Theres fuck all you can do so.
Easy for you to say try living with the torment we did for 3 and a half years paying a mortgage trying to raise our kids through college and Leaving Cert and we had a scumbag in an adjoining house paying fookall to the council in rent leaving rubbish out her back garden abusing her children and all sorts of unsavoury characters coming and going. As I said above we felt for the kids but wasn’t worth putting our heads over the parapet when you couldn’t do it anonymously.
Well that’s alright then.
Tuzla is a city in bosnia
there was a warrenpoint type incident there that was never really widely reported when the bosnian moslem forces abushed and killed close to 200 Yugoslav soldiers in 1992 - it lot of this would have went against the narrative of course that the moselms were set upon by the JNA and subsequently serb forces, their war crimes were few and far betwem but this was one that went unnoticed.
pre srebenica then in 1995 after Mladic was put in charge of the Republika Srpska army there was a masscare there when they entered and killed a load of people
I’m sorry mate, but having read this post and what follows what have TUSLA done wrong here? It sounds like a matter for the Gardai in the first place,
I’d say it’s completely underfunded, as in there’s not enough hours in the day in a country like this (social deprivation and alcoholism rampant) for a body likeTUSLA to please everybody, I know from my own experience that when they do get involved they put in the work and they’re generally good sorts
Agreed I’m sure they are underfunded and do their best with the resources they are allocated. The main point I was making was in relation to losing your anonymity if making a complaint.
Is that defnitely true? I thought that was just for ‘mandated persons’ ie professionals who work with children like teachers nurses etc.
Ah here. Is it staffed by carkies?
Jesus I’d take from that you’d be safe enough to report it. Would be very far down the line your name would be revealed to yer one if even at all.
I forked out 500 yoyos deposit for accommodation there. Will I get that back?
What course are you doing?
How to post GIFS
Hows the young one?
A good bit better today. Shell be out around lunch time. Thanks for asking
Great stuff. Did they get to the bottom of it?
Looks like an over active thyroid. The wife is in there with her. I’ll be finished in Dublin around lunch time so I’ll get to talk to her later
Ice cream and flat 7 up.
Throw her name and address up here and I’ll report her this evening after I do the shopping. She won’t know what’s going on.