completely overjumped the last…
went to back kyber kim in running at 4/1, by the time it was taken he had drifed out to 6/1
completely overjumped the last…
went to back kyber kim in running at 4/1, by the time it was taken he had drifed out to 6/1
Fair play, the lad on C4 tipped it and not each way either
Great racing again today - 2 grade wins for Alan Cawley and Paul Nolan in 7 days. Shinrock Paddy always had potential but thought he really showed some class today. He’s won around Cheltenham before as well and I’d chalk him down as one of the best Irish chances for next March. Quel Espirit was awesomely impressive in Cork as well. Seems a pure machine of a horse and looks like the pick of Willies so far.
Cousin Vinny lost nothing in defeat but his jumping needs to improve a fair bit from today. Always thought he was a bit over rated but its a bit harsh to judge him on today. Jagoes Mills who was third in this race is one to watch next time out as well.
Documentary about Kieron Fallon on BBC1 now…
Lads, I’ve got solid word for Osric in the 11:50 Newbury.
First time out and expected to win. Currently 2/1 favourite.
Just put 100 on at 7/4 runt. This better come up.
My tipping record on here isn’t exactly glowing.
[quote=“The Runt”]Lads, I’ve got solid word for Osric in the 11:50 Newbury.
First time out and expected to win. Currently 2/1 favourite.[/quote]
Just put all my life savings on this. Thanks in advance Runt.
Just put my Christmas present money on this Runt. Thanks mate now I’ll be able to buy eveyone something better
[quote=“The Runt”]Lads, I’ve got solid word for Osric in the 11:50 Newbury.
First time out and expected to win. Currently 2/1 favourite.[/quote]
Put this months mortgage on it, great to know January and February are sorted. Much appreciated Runt.
Fuck you, deputy Runt, fuck you!!!
You have just ruined Christmas Runt-I was going to buy Tiny Tim that leg operation he always wanted.
Scrooge McRunt :mad:
(I have my scarf on arseways in that photo-I apologise)
Runt why wont you think of the children. Will somebody please think of the children
Runt come down to the TFK Xmas party here,repeat what you just said and then you will find out who shits himself when confronted and is ultimately a waster.Prick.
You alright for money for the christmas dinner rintinin?
fcuking Pig of a horse.
for those now in financial ruin, try and scrape a few pennies together and Mickael D’Haugenauts novice chase in Lepordstown over christmas…
J’y Vole will be a good e/w price in the Lexus also.
Ah pikeman you just reminded me I need to scrape 3.50 together. I`m seething now. Runt, why? just why?
Runt is 100% pure evil. Fact
The Runt is now officially banned from tipping on the TFK. I have mailed the Dunph about this and he has assured me all of the runts posts with tips in them will be automaically deleted from now on. Thanks Dunph