The stalker is back - part 2

Very disappointing from Aden, he needs to keep things like that all bottled up and then lash out at anyone who tries to get close to him.

I think he’s officially completed his transformation from bad boy to Scott Hunter wannabe now and won’t have a remotely interesting part to play in the show ever again.

Geoff needs a good kicking. As does Annie. As does Jai. As does Miles. As does Leah. As does Martha. As does Jack. As does Roman. As does Rachael. Fook there’s a lot of people i hate in the show right now.

I presume Ric and Mattie are gone for good now? Does anyone know what happened to Colleen? You’d miss her for a bit of eye candy.

What are the chances that Aden will say to Belle when they’re getting it on - ‘This isn’t the way Granddad used to do it’ - and hand her a dildo to stick up him? He is quite experienced so she mightn’t be able to meet his expectations. The big problem is that 6.30 might be a bit early for that sort of a scene.

What the fook! Just switched over to the end of it today to see Annie about to jump off the top of the school or some other building. What’s that all about?

Jai did it earlier and she was saying that he shouldn’t cos she was worried so maybe she’s hoping he’ll understand when in the same situation. Hope she doesn’t jump cos I don’t want another set of hospital scenes unless of course she died straight off which would be interesting.

Hopefully she’ll jump and land on Jai and both will be killed instantly.

Nah, he’d be fine. He’s invincible - bit like Bohs at the moment.

What was the story with Aden offering to help when Jai was on the roof? This character transformation is a bit rapid for my liking - he should have been egging him on and laughing at him.

Nah, hopefully Rachel will be called in case she jumps and needs medical attention, along with Leah from The Diner to tempt her down with a hamburger, Miles as a general do-gooder too, Geoff as her brother also, maybe Martha will be walking past and that little Jai weirdo of course. If she landed on that pile and killed all of them then most of the show’s problems would be solved in one fell swoop.

Good shot of Kirsty in her bra and panties today.

Martha eventually gets her tit (note singular) out for Jack also.

Kirsty’s indeed looking pretty tasty today. That Miles dick needs to stay well away from her.

I agree wholeheartedly. She should go for Mr Bartlett instead. After the turmoil she’s been through, if she is to look for a new man she needs one who will offer her security and stability. I don’t think Myles is in the right place to give her that, especially with him having to mind that hellraiser Jai. Mr Bartlett on the otherhand nothing else to worry about but her so she’d be better with him, and he’s not as freaky looking.

What the fook is going on with Kirsty? She arrives back in the bay with that loser of a boyfriend/husband and looks like shit after living on the road for 2 years. Now she’s had the fake tan put on or she’s catching serious rays down the beach, turning herself out reasonably well and has teachers falling over her. Is Bartlett interested in her or visa versa. I know Miles (the bumbling idiot) want’s to dip the wick so why doesn’t he? I’ve just seen bits and pieces of it over the past week. Saw himself and Leah have an awkward conversation before they were interupted and the tached one left in a huff? What happened there?

I’ve only caught about 2/3 episodes per week since the start of the summer but here’s what I think has been going on between Myles/Miles, Kirsty and Leah - correct me if I’m wrong. I think gimp boy became pals with Leah after his arrival into town given Leah’s close friendship with Sally. Then Dan died and Sal left and gimp boy fell immediately into that ‘I’m here to support you’ role despite only knowing her for about 5 minutes.

As the grieving process continued and time passed, it became clear there was a mutual attraction and the odd stolen glance on the part of both. As always happens then, gimp boy came out with the ‘I think we need to talk’ line or leaned in for a kiss or something and she pushed him away - not because she didn’t fancy him but because she felt she was betraying Dan for having feelings about someone else so soon!

And then Kirsty arrived into town and I missed it for a while around then but it’s clear gimp boy wants to fire one up her too. As a result, Leah’s pretty jealous in a ‘I’m not ready for gimp boy to pump me yet but I don’t want him sticking anyone else in the meantime’ kind of way. So, as the flirting continues between gimp boy and Kirsty, so too does Leah’s awkwardness and jealousy around them. If I was to put money on it, I reckon boring gimp boy will end up with boring 'tache face and Kirsty will get involved with someone else - probably a new arrival into town in the Kane mould. She attracted to bad boys and danger you see.

[quote=“Bandage”]I’ve only caught about 2/3 episodes per week since the start of the summer but here’s what I think has been going on between Myles/Miles, Kirsty and Leah - correct me if I’m wrong. I think gimp boy became pals with Leah after his arrival into town given Leah’s close friendship with Sally. Then Dan died and Sal left and gimp boy fell immediately into that ‘I’m here to support you’ role despite only knowing her for about 5 minutes.

As the grieving process continued and time passed, it became clear there was a mutual attraction and the odd stolen glance on the part of both. As always happens then, gimp boy came out with the ‘I think we need to talk’ line or leaned in for a kiss or something and she pushed him away - not because she didn’t fancy him but because she felt she was betraying Dan for having feelings about someone else so soon!

And then Kirsty arrived into town and I missed it for a while around then but it’s clear gimp boy wants to fire one up her too. As a result, Leah’s pretty jealous in a ‘I’m not ready for gimp boy to pump me yet but I don’t want him sticking anyone else in the meantime’ kind of way. So, as the flirting continues between gimp boy and Kirsty, so too does Leah’s awkwardness and jealousy around them. If I was to put money on it, I reckon boring gimp boy will end up with boring 'tache face and Kirsty will get involved with someone else - probably a new arrival into town in the Kane mould. She attracted to bad boys and danger you see.[/quote]

Was home early this evening and the missus had H&A on- hadn’t seen it in a month I’d say
Looks like there is some other stalker loose in the Bay- looking in the window at the Dr lady, what’s the story with this?

WBY

[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]Was home early this evening and the missus had H&A on- hadn’t seen it in a month I’d say
Looks like there is some other stalker loose in the Bay- looking in the window at the Dr lady, what’s the story with this?

WBY[/quote]

Didn’t see it this evening but I think this guy is Jimmy. He has some kind of personality disorder that causes him to lash out on occasion but it can be managed with medication. Jack and the other cops know that he’s actually a harmless chap (up to now) and are gentle enough in their dealings with him and bring him to the hospital for treatment/medication when he has an episode and Rachel looks after him.

However, he seems to be developing some kind of crush on her or an infatuation or something and he’s becoming a bit obsessive about her after she was kind to him. He probably has OCD now that I think about it and she’s the subject of his intentions at the moment. I reckon he’ll abduct her the day she’s due to marry Tony but won’t harm her. He just wishes ‘everyone would treat him the way she does and he wants to spend time with her.’

Rachel was very specific on how their relationship was Patient/Dr not crazy guy/ugly munter. But we all know that both scenarios are true. He has Rachels honeymoon itinerary so expect the lunatic to turn up after the nuptials.

I hope he killers her. Annoying bitch.

That’s harsh, she’s one of the few normal looking birds in the show that you know you’d have a chance with

WBY

Jai, Jai, please fook off and die. And take Myles with you. Christ, what rubbish out of these two.

Tony’s stag! Beers in the gaff with Jack and Alf - mad stuff altogether.

Kirsty better stay away from that loser Myles.

You’re trying to make it sound as if you wouldn’t love it but you know you would. If I had Alf Stewart and Jack Holden at my stag I wouldn’t care where it was or who else was there.

I’m very disappointed with Kirsty. She used have such good taste in men (apart from Seb) - Nick was a bad boy, Dylan (I think that was his name) was her brother allegedly (can’t remember whether it turned out that it was in the end but there was suspicion) and then Kane who was absolute legend, he even raped her older sister Dani. I can’t understand what she sees in Miles. Mr Bartlett’s a much better man. Hopefully Kane will get out of prison early so she can redeem herself.

Speaking of redemption, Aden was pretty cool at the end. I thought he’d been lost to the wholesome goodness of Summer Bay but he shocked me. Hero.