The stalker is back - part 2

For anyone who hasn’t already seen it, I’d throughly recommend watching today’s episode of Home and Away.

I won’t see it later - any chance you could provide an episode summary please? Use spoiler tags if you have to. Hit ‘edit’ on my post to see how I did it if you don’t know already.

shouldn’t that be quote not edit bandage

I’d really recommend that YOU see it.

[spoiler]Martha had to go to hospital at the end of the last episode so she was in the hospital with some problem that didn’t seem major and wasn’t going to affect the baby. Jack then asked her to marry him today as that was something they could control. They got married and everything seemed happy. Jack was talking to Alf and Martha was sitting in her wheelchair smiling. She then collapsed and was brought into the ER room. she was getting those volt yokes but they didn’t seem to be doing anything and then at the end her heart stopped. It would seem that she’s dead but it was only for a second or so before the programme ended so she might come back but your wish could be about to come through.

The story Roman told Elliott the last day wasn’t true. He admitted that to Nicole but didn’t tell her what the truth was but he was ashamed of it but if it hadn’t have happened he wouldn’t know Nicole and that she was the most important thing to him. They had a moment.

Elliott kidnapped Nicole and made a video for Roman telling him he’d have to drink to have any chance of seeing her again. Roman drank what Elliott had left in the flask for him and was next seen in a heap on the floor. Elliott took Nicole diving then (having already tampered with her oxygen tank) . Geoff insisited on coming along and when Elliott came back out of the water without Nicole Geoff pointed a haroon gun at him. Elliott took it off him and and pointed it at him so Geoff jumped into the sea. Elliott shot him in the leg and sailed away. Geoff swam around looking for Nicole who had struggled out of her wet suit and tank (and was looking quite well in her bikini). Geoff found her, kissed her (underwater) and then when they went to go up she just went down so she’s on the brink of death as well. Maybe Geoff will save her but die in the process.

No sign of Aden today so we can only assume he’s still watching his da die.
[/spoiler]

Ah ha

That was the best episode in a long long time. fooking incredible scenes. but the great news of martha dying is cancelled out by the thought of nicole no longer gracing our screens - looked tremendous when she wriggled out of that wetsuit. i’d be worried though about whether martha’s “death” will actually be permanent, it’ll probably turn out that the machine was faulty and she’s fine. but if that cunt is resurrected then they better wake nicole up aswell (or at least show ruby giving her mouth to mouth and maybe letting her hands wander).

Literally ran the last 500 yards into my gaff to be home for the start of today’s episode after recent positive reports only to find it’s deferred until 7pm because of the budget. I was already annoyed by Brian Lenihan but now I want him to suffer.

It’s another classic. Just savour the pre-episode atmosphere and make sure you’re well prepared. Go to the toilet, turn off your phone, eat enough that your stomach won’t be bothered until after 7.30 but not so much that you become sleepy. You don’t want to miss anything. Maybe drink something with a high caffeine content to ensure you’re in a high state of alert.

Ah lads, shocking stuff here. Forgetting Martha’s had a breast removed in the show due to cancer, I roared out, ‘at least show us her nipples’ when they were trying to revive her with that shock machine in the hospital. Quick as a flash, Jugs corrected me, ‘nipple’. Quality bikini shot of Nicole there. Tremendously ridiculous stuff so far.

This episode’s so good, I’m watching it for the second time now. That was pretty imprssive running from Geoff considering his injury - but with Nicole at stake I suppose we’d all be able to pull out that little bit extra.

Some bikini alright, id dint take much to bring her around. At the very least he should have whipped off the bikini top and had a look at her tits. Id say jeff will be seeing plenty of em in fainrness after saving her life

Only just tuned in what exact purpose does the scarf wrapped around Romans arm have. I often see action heros wearing such attire. As an aside Roman may make a convinving action hero in the future, in a silent move though.

It is, as you said Bandage, unbelievably ridiculous shite

[quote=“dancarter”]Some bikini alright, id dint take much to bring her around. At the very least he should have whipped off the bikini top and had a look at her tits. Id say jeff will be seeing plenty of em in fainrness after saving her life

Only just tuned in what exact purpose does the scarf wrapped around Romans arm have. I often see action heros wearing such attire. As an aside Roman may make a convinving action hero in the future, in a silent move though.

It is, as you said Bandage, unbelievably ridiculous shite[/quote]

Elliott (who is quite the legend) shot him with an arrow so he ripped his t-shirt to use as a bandage. Conveniently enough, it added substantially to his image.

Hard luck Martha’s baby!

Fooking harsh! Belting stuff. I’ll have to leave work at about 3pm tomorrow to prepare mentally for the outcome of this saga. I love it when they throw in a new town/place into the conversation that’s never been mentioned before. The boat was washed up ‘on the other side of the lighthouse’. It’s like when Reefton Lakes started get the odd mention a few years ago.

Whats with Elliot using weird weapons - a harpoon, a bow and arrow, and that weird bomb thing. Does he get his supplies from the FCA?

When did Home and Away turn into a mix of Castaway, Lost, Saw and the Condemned?

I’ve been comparing it to The Sopranos since the stalker storyline in the summer of 2005. Magic stuff on so many levels.

love it when they go bannans like this every now and then.

Fucking hell. Sounds like it’s back to its best. Can’t believe I’ve missed these episodes. Harpoons and everything.

Don’t really understand why Roman took the drink that Elliot gave him. Did Elliot tell him to drink it by video or at gunpoint?

Is Elliot still at large?

Elliott told him, by video, he had to drink it to have any chance of seeing Nicole again so he drank it. I’m getting all excited now.

How would Elliot know if he drank it or not?