The TFK Nightwatchman Thread

http://images1.tickld.com/live/postimages/303310281b768db4f98016a27839d7b6.gif

Cheer up. Galtee rashers for tea.

I have one of these and it has changed my life in ways i never thought possible. Nothing like perfectly poached eggs every Saturday and Sunday morning

Any more detail on this implement @Big_Dan_Campbell?
I’m in the market for something to perfect my poached eggs.

I got mine in TK Maxx

Here is a similar yolk in argos

http://www.argos.ie/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/Search?storeId=10152&catalogId=13352&langId=111&searchTerms=EGG+POACHER&authToken=

There is a protocol** on this thread you odious cunts. You can only log posts here within the Nighwatchman hours.

Now fall in.

**I am aware I have broken protocol just now

Last calf of the 2015/2016 season.

Had to jack the little cunt out. Soft night out there.

Great stuff buddy. Bull?

Bull. Hardy little fella, up and about before I had the jack washed.

The way it should be. We’ve 14 more to go at home, can’t wait for the last one. The last 4/5 would kill you.

Hardly an Angus?

FOTF … A Limousin.

The true Wild West.

What time is curfew?

Sorry @Ambrose_McNulty.
I’ll tell the lads to stop so.

Give it over lads. No posting here after 6:00am.

Well done guys.very mature of everyone.

Kid woke at 4:40. “Your turn” says herself.

Try to settle him back. Not happening. Crying commences. Pick him up. Not happening. Crying escalates. 4:43 herself walks in and says “give him to me”.

By 4:44 all was quiet again. That was until I flushed the jacks and something sounding like a pump started vibrating loudly in the attic. Whole house is awake now, and I’m lying here thinking to myself “I must get a new ballcock for the header tank”.