šŸŒ¬ The Weather Thread part 2

Thatā€™s one for the ā€œpeople who look slowā€ thread.

Is there meant to be an auld storm tonight lads?

Stormy Rain I think.

That ā€˜sideways rainā€™ gag didnā€™t get the recognition it deserved. Go on and have a third go at it.

Stay safe guys

Fucking hell

Deirdre ainā€™t got shit on whatā€™s going on outside.

Thatā€™s as bad as Iā€™ve heard

Oh the weather outside is frightful.

Fucking septic, as bad as I can recall a night.

Roof tiles getting an awful rattling

Serious windā€¦ It kept setting off some neighbours alarmā€¦ Fucking cunts. It woke me 5 times, Iā€™m in an awful way here now with very little sleep.

Sure you have five more hours before you usually get up on a Tuesday.

No mate, I dont. Stop fuck acting about Iā€™m warning you.

Please log into the early riders thread mate

Iā€™ve put that boring Bastard of a thread on ignore long ago.

Some craic on the N11 this morning. Surface water everywhere being sprayed onto the other sides of the motorway. Itā€™ll be carnage in an hourā€™s time

how did that go CM?
always a great southerly wind coming in from the Atlantic there by the Catherderal
they are in the proces of reinstalliing the pipe organ i believe after a service in Italy
Elm Tree is a grand spot in Glounthaune as there are no restaurants at all on the Island - Waters Edge maybe ok but more of a bar food option really

The Carol thing isnt my cuppa but it kept herself happy so itā€™s all goodā€¦ over 700 in attendance @10euro a pop and selling calendars on the door etcā€¦ all for the restoration of the Organ. Fine Cathedral ā€” didnt hang around the town afterwards