šŸŒ¬ The Weather Thread part 2

Youā€™d think it never rained in March before

ā€˜ā€˜In like a lamb out like a sealionā€™ā€™

An absolute beaut of a day out there now.

Lot of lawns been cut out there this afternoon.

Glorious day in south east county Waterford. I was sitting outside earlier reading a book.

@habanerocat got that badly wrong youā€™d have to say

Grand drying in between the Torrential showers

Hasnā€™t been a shower here all day.

Put a bit of NPK on the lawn today at last

Youā€™re in the Sunny South East kid.

Now, it was bad here either today. Just a few showers. But I wouldnā€™t be leaving your runners out overnight if I was you.

Another glorious day here in the Deise. Been a fabulous week.

Savage week of rain ahead. I find it even more miserable when itā€™s raining and youā€™ve a stretch in the evenings.

I still havenā€™t managed to cut the lawn.
And looks like it wonā€™t be done for the foreseeableā€¦.

Log onto X

Iā€™ve got two cuts in so far. High blade and mulch function

This guy fucks. Got the one cut in a day or two after Paddys and ready to go again next gap I get.

Times like this though youā€™d imagine the robot will be the right job, but nothing can replace the enjoyment and tranquility of rolling off the high stool at the island heading out to the garage and tipping around the acre on the ride on.

The good thing about the current conditions is that the can of beer stays cold in your hand as you cut

cc @TreatyStones

Plenty of aul lads are telling me next Moon phase will bring 6 weeks good weather.

What you say?

If I eat even more beef will the climate change again?

Iā€™ve two cuts done on my lawn with a proper push mower. Did it on March 18th and again on Monday.

Its one of my favourite pastimes.

The media saying climatologists predicting it to get warmer & wetterā€¦ā€¦

Itā€™s not exactly balmy out there todayā€¦