The Wishing You A Merry Christmas Thread - aka The Nice Post Thread

Merry Christmas @Rintintin and all the rest of you. God bless you and your homes. Hope Santa comes.

Happy Christmas you absolute shower of cunts. 2022 is going to be epic. You can take that to the bank @Thomas_Brady put all your crypto on it.

:flushed::flushed::flushed::flushed:

He’s posting from the grave

Happy Christmas one and all. Hope you all have a belter of a day. Santy signing out!

The dead rose and appeared to many!

Merry Christmas ye cunts. I’d drink a pint with any of ye.

Fuck Tipp.

Happy Christmas MBB.
The place hasn’t been the same without you…

Hup!

Happy Christmas to all the good folk on here. A good old truce tomorrow and back to fighting like cats on Sunday :heart:

Yeah, it’s been bleeding great.

Happy Christmas @glenshane. Hopefully you’re alright and you’ve just been too busy regaling your success as a county champion to post.

Happy Christmas to all on here.

Fuck Tipp.

God, I’m the easiest person in the world to shop for, for the Christmas

Have a wonderful day lads

Wow, two happy teenagers on Christmas morning. Things ain’t so bad

XXL Mike. Go easy on the turkey

Happy Christmas boss. I have great time for you on here so I do.

Sound man……

To all here N and S even Laois peaceful Christmas Day
And for all of us who do believe in our lord remember what the real meaning of this day is
And thanks to ALL here for the witty and helpful advice
FAO rockies/ bandage etc thanks for this place it’s mad at times but always entertaining

Peace on TFK and goodwill to all men.

Fuck off

Bahumbug