The Wishing You A Merry Christmas Thread - aka The Nice Post Thread

Merry christmas fuckos.

Merry Xmas to ye all lads have a good one!

Merry Christmas everyone

Did Santa come,?

Happy Christmas to everyone with over 250 posts plus Cesc4 and Papal Nuncio.

Happy Christmas to all the cunts on TFK (and the odd normal fucker who posts here).

Happy Christmas to all.

Buon Natale, guys.

happy Christmas, gayboys :pint:

Happy Christmas folks… :pint:

Merry christmas lads, best to all of you and yours, enjoy your hughs. Sitting here in my new Ireland shirt that Santa brought with a can of virgin Guinness just poured. Fucking wish I was in Redmonds sinking the real thing.

have a good one buddy

Cheers, bro. Same to you and yours.

you’re pathetic

The Holy Father focusing on Syria in his Urbi et Orbi address. Any word on the prevailing theme of the address from the head of the established church later?

Sporting exćellence, Manuel.

Happy Yuletide one and all. Eat, drink and be Merry.

happy christmas to all bar that toss pot tase…
hope its a good one

Happy Christmas ye shower of cunts

Merry Christmas everyone!

I can barely breath after that dinner. Can’t beat it though

Ah it’s that time of year again. The last working day before the festive season kicks off . Merry Christmas one and all. I’d like to add a special mention to all the posters in the origional post who are no longer with us and of course to all new recruits.