Things I learned today (Part 2)

Everything on the INTERNET is true mate

Please think of all the KPMG partners who invested in it.

If you shop in Tescoā€™s, then itā€™s true.

These cases can often be very poorly reported. I happen to know of another one involving a gaa player thatā€™s been very poorly reported but it didnā€™t stop the lads on the tfk piling in.

Thatā€™s mad, I knew it was big from passing it but didnā€™t think it was that big!

Portners mate.

Feck

Guitarist Johnny Marrā€™s birth name was Maher. He changed his surname to Marr to avoid confusion with Buzzcockā€™s drummer John Maher. Both Marrā€™s and Maherā€™s parents come from Athy.

My biggest issue is look at the amount of roodlf space and the lack of solar PV panels.

The Tesco distribution centre has its own wind turbine.

A bottle of midleton rare from 1986 is worth about 4 and a half grand or moreā€¦ anyone wanna buy one?

Shur thereā€™s farms with them yokes for years.

Still why waste that roof space

Not like this oneā€¦

Not a structural engineer but the roof may not be capable of taking the load.

Safety

Yesā€¦would you take 50 quid for it?

Shoot it through the roof and seal the edge with some tech7.Bobs your uncle.
Save a fortune on cable as well.

Access issues.
The blades might fall off.
It might catch fire.

Iā€™m sure there are regulations in place that one must be situated x-distance from buildings.
I often wondered why they are not placed closer together themselves.