Things that are sad

Flatty if you ever need some magic beans, I have a few I can sell you.

PL8NKER wasn’t available?

Get back in the queue!

I’m logging you in the 2016 COTY for this

Nope. I actually very nearly bought A 6UNT a couple of months back, but didn’t want to have to explain it to the kids.

I’ve sent a PM and everything. This ones mine.

Was abandoned age 1 spent two years then with a family who had to give him back because they were moving and he has been with a foster family for a month.

Was B0RNA not available? considering that’s how ye cunts pronounce it.

why man, why?

like the several baseball and basketball jerseys ive bought abroad, you couldn’t possibly be seen in it around home

Donnellys is my local since the taxpayer gave the kaylahans back their pub.

Are they back?

:flushed:

That’s an Offaly nice dog!

In a story you’d scarce believe. I’ll pm you.

Bro?

B16 T1T5 is the dream.

A dog is a great addition to the family.fair play @Fagan_ODowd

Get you out an about as well, as you have to walk them, I wouldn’t be able to cope with the guilt otherwise personally.

Lads watching a sporting event in order to slag a particular player off on an Internet forum while under an anonymous username.

+1, pal. Some of the patrons on the “Here’s Hoping McIlroy fucks it up” thread should have a good look at themselves.

Agreed, those soup taking cunts could sicken you