rugby & gaa can be played there- whatever the council want I suppose
People who can’t walk in crowds. SE Asia is rife with it. There’s no fooking need to be up my hole. Makes my blood boil.
People using phones in the cinema. No, not phonecalls. Texting or anything that illuminates the screen. Inconsiderate coooonts.
Kind of related to this but I was in town yesterday evening and it was fairly busy with people walking along. The thing that was wrong and annoyed me and annoys me all the time was the amount of simpletons who stopped abruptly in the middle of the path and just remained standing there. Get out of the fooking way you cunts. If you want to daydream or look at people walking by then move over to the side and out of the way.
Word.
Also related; fookers who stop in the middle of the path, see you’re trying to get round them and make no attempt to get out of the way. I mean really.
Was doing the Lotto yesterday and the shop was jammed. The place where I went have a dedicated Lotto person. Anyway there was this fat, bald fuck in front of me who handed yer man around twenty lotto tickets and asked him to check to if there was any winners on them. This guy was too lazy to check the numbers himself and then went into a shop at 7pm on the night of the biggest jackpot ever to see if he had any winners and held people up for ages. The guy won €35 as well. Fucking raging I was…
Had to post this after a horrific sighting in the work canteen last night. Theres a really fat polish bird that sits near us in the canteen at work, she’s about 5foot 5 and I’d say is one of the 16stone brigade(weight wise).
I can honestly say she’s the only Polish bird yet that I have seen in the flesh that under no circumstances whatsoever could I bring myself to even attempt to tackle her(not just because she’s a fatty but because she has a face the spit of the golfer big John Daly also, all in all a horrid combo there).
Any way she had on a pair of skin tight white(kind of see through) tracksuit bottoms and a skin tight black top. Underneath the tracksuit bottoms protruding at least 3/4 of a inch out from the rest of the pants were the biggest pair of jet black knickers I have ever seen. The sort of knickers that if you were trapped in a burning building and tied the leg openings shut you could easily parachute down from the top floor to safety.
Never seen the bate of it in my life before…just plain wrong
Good story and worth posting…
In my previous work one of the clients had a Polish bird working for them as well but she ranked of BO…
Another thing - BO is wrong for anyone in this day and age but for birds?
That’s not wrong - that’s plain sick…
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Few just came to me:
Blokes with long hair or purposely letting their hair grow in any way long
Moustaches (blokes or birds)
Blokes with moustaches and long hair - a thundering disgrace[/quote]
Most riduiculous thing you’ve ever posted.
That equates to ‘the best thing I ever posted’ then in everyone else’s eyes…
Thanks Flano
Everyone else? All the mongs you mean.
Granted the long hair moustache combination is usually a disaster but whats wrong with long hair?
not to be pedantic flano but would you define long hair…anything over two inches is too long in my book when it comes to mens hair…
i knew well writing that last post some eejit would end up quoting that bit of it…hence why i put in the bit about mens hair…
Walking home along the canal friday night i saw this random bloke ahead - fairly well dressed and appeared (through my drunken vision) to be normal enough and i assumed he was wandering around looking for a brazzer. As soon as he saw me stumbling along he came towards me and i assumed he was going to ask me where to find the brazzers (if he can’t spot those beastly skanks then he must be very drunk, i thought).
Just as he was 2 yards away from me he goes “hey, fancy a blow job mate?”
Now his face was deadpan so i knew he wasn’t joking. Unfookingbelievable. Didn’t even ask me my name, didn’t want to get to know me, just wanted to suck my cock (possibly in return for payment). Now i know i’m a bit of a dish but moving that quickly is taking the piss.
My response was, in a rather aggressive tone, “WHAT the fook did you say to me?” and yer man toddled off. I walked on about 20 yards and turned around to check if he was following me (fingers crossed he was) and he was still milling around the same area waiting for his next shot at an early morning organic hot dog. What kind of sickos are there in this country?
Feel free to pm me for the exact location and time if you want to see if he’s there next week.
Brendan O’Carroll
Dublin players mouthing at their opponents, Moran at it again today.
We’ll mouth at whoever the fook we want.
Pioneer pins.
Right ok so you don’t drink but don’t get all moralistic and judgemental by joining an organisation for non drinkers and go around showing that you belong to such an organisation…
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Pioneer pins.
Right ok so you don’t drink but don’t get all moralistic and judgemental by joining an organisation for non drinkers and go around showing that you belong to such an organisation…[/quote]
Anyone else think the Pioneers are like the Stonecutters?
People saying that they sent you stuff when they clearly didn’t…
‘I thought I sent that to you’
‘I didn’t actually receive it’
‘I’m sure I sent it’
‘Well I didn’t receive it’
‘Must have got lost in cyperspace somewhere’
‘Well I didn’t receive’
‘Sure I’ll send it on again so’
Person then digs out the email and hurriedly gets to work for the first time on its requirements…