[quote=“Juhniallio”]Phil and Fran: You’re both wrong. Very wrong. You don’t even see that you’re both on the slippery slope to man-on-man arseslaps yourselves.
Here’s a Karmic cautionary tale. One of our mates(let’s call him ryanner, cos that’s his name) decided to engage in some tag rugby of late. On his first game this 6’5 bloke had his hand shattered. This was followed by poor treatment in Beaumont, Doctors removing his cast and telling him he was ok, while his knuckle slipped down to his wrist and caught on an Artery in his now WWF sized freakish hand. One emergency op later he now accepts it was all his fault, and that playing tag rugby should be punishable by death by buggery. Poor chap can’t even wank.
The moral seems to be: Grow a pair of balls and play a decent sport or give it all up altogether, yiz tossers.
Nothing against ye personally but this Tag shit should be stopped.[/quote]
Here Here !!! I pointed all of the above, and more, out to Phil on the eve of the ‘Big Event’ but he still went, the gee bag. His father is a staunch GAA man and if he only knew what his son gets up to behind his back he would disown him. I pointed out that both his father and myself would probably be a lot less shocked and disgusted if he was coming out because tag rugby, no matter how you dress it up, is wrong wrong wrong…
You seen the type of character it attracts and i hope you learned a lesson…
Bacardi breezers and silk cut blues with the ‘Goys’!!! for your fathers sake i will end it now and say no more.
The conditioner was actually bought in error, although it did take a few days of using it to realise it didn’t create as much suds as the normal stuff and that it wasn’t actually any good for washing hair / balls.
I haven’t thrown it out as you’d never know when i might bring a girl or a fun boy back to the gaff who might like to use it.
The clothes bin was an excellent purchase. You should get one youself bandage, it would be useful for housing your wank towel - bandage told me yesterday he keeps a wank towel in the corner of his room and hasn’t washed it since we moved into the gaff over a month ago. Disgusting individual he is.
Discussion with work mate (WM) during rain referred to on the rain thread:
WM: Looks like I wont be able to cut the grass tonight
Me (stuck for something to say): Oh really - do you have a big garden?
WM: Not really… Actually apologies! (thought he was going to say he pissed in my tea or something). I have never asked you over. You should come over after work sometime and meet my wife and have a bite to eat.
Me (shocked): Don’t worry about it. (crucially never said I would go over hoping he forgets about it). So it’s raining eh?
How did a discussion about the size of a garden turn into an invitation for dinner? Poor divil means well though but he has to remember I am not 50!!
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Discussion with work mate (WM) during rain referred to on the rain thread:
WM: Not really… Actually apologies! (thought he was going to say he pissed in my tea or something). I have never asked you over. You should come over after work sometime and meet my wife and have a bite to eat.
Me (shocked): Don’t worry about it. (crucially never said I would go over hoping he forgets about it). So it’s raining eh?
How did a discussion about the size of a garden turn into an invitation for dinner? Poor divil means well though but he has to remember I am not 50!![/quote]
maybe you look hungry
or
maybe his gutters need cleaning … and he doesn’t have a ladder
or maybe his hedge needs trimming and he’s not great with the electric clippers when hes on a ladder
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Discussion with work mate (WM) during rain referred to on the rain thread:
How did a discussion about the size of a garden turn into an invitation for dinner? Poor divil means well though but he has to remember I am not 50!![/quote]
My theory is that they’re swingers and he’s hoping you’ll bring a lady friend along also and chuck your car keys in the pot. Is there any chance his wife is MILF?