In the pub a while ago, one of the lads brought a couple of mates with him who the rest of us had never met before. The conversation got around to weird / funny things that had happened to us so we were all chipping in with stories about various incidents. One of the newcomers had been pretty quite but then he started getting quite animated and it was obvious he was dying to share something with us. Eventually he piped up “here’s one lads” and started telling us about a house party he was at recently. He said he fell asleep on the couch at the end of the night and others were sleeping on the floor etc then he woke up in the middle of the night and to his joy, somebody was giving him a blowie. Then when he looked down to see who it was, it turned out to be a random bloke! Quite incredibly he told us he just let yer man work away and finish the (blow)job. Cue the biggest tumbleweed in the world sweeping through the pub. Nobody spoke for about 10mins. Now this guy was fooking delighted telling us this story, couldn’t see how we thought it fairly odd that a supposedly straight guy would be boasting about getting a blowie from a random bloke to a group of people he’d never met before. Wrong.
[quote=“dancarter”]are you sure you dont have the gay gene Jugs.
what with your canal incident and now this, your mixing in the pink scene a lot recently.
But yes waking up with your ding a ling in a random males mouth is wrong alright, so fooking wrong[/quote]
Perhaps i am throwing out a bit of a fruity vibe of late, might be something to do with the lycra shorts and pink tank top i bought at the recent gay pride march.
Regarding the above incident, i’m not sure which is wrongest - the fact that a random bloke licked his lolly, the fact that he let yer man continue or the fact that he told people about it.
Driving back from Thurles on the M8 and we pass this car parked at the side of the road. A bird is squatting beside it, pants around her ankles, having a slash. By the time we had illegally reversed 200 yards back up the motorway for another look she had finished.
And then when we got to the canal by The Barge pub and were stopped by the lights, there was a fat, pissed lad after stripping down to hs white y-fronts and he dived into the canal much to the bemusement of the evening drinkers.
Lads wearing ankle bracelets - sick, wrong and girly/gay.
People coming outside their bungalows (Thailand is all about the bungalows) to play their guitar to an imaginary audience. You’re not Damien Dempsey. Now fook off and die.
[quote=“ClarkeyCat”]Two things that piss me off at the moment are:
Lads wearing ankle bracelets - sick, wrong and girly/gay.
People coming outside their bungalows (Thailand is all about the bungalows) to play their guitar to an imaginary audience. You’re not Damien Dempsey. Now fook off and die.[/quote]
Thats the least of your worries in Thailand… i’d be watching out for big hands and adams apples!
Yeah, haven’t really dabbled with the locals over here. Refused to go see a ladyboy cabaret show in Koh Tao even though some chums pottered along. Each to their own but transexuals/transvestites freak me out big time.
Where you at now?? Koh Samet was a good spot for picking up Holiday makers when i was there, loads of scandanavians like to go there. Are you heading to Vietnam? Nah trang is another crazy spot!!
Do you mean Ko Samui? That’s where I am. I’ve headed to one of the quiet beaches here though to chill out before I head to Sydney and rejoin the rat race in a few days time. Did enough drinking in Ko Pha Ngan and Koh Tao to do me for a while.
Yeah, posted about Nha Trang on another thread a few weeks ago but there’s no need to rehash all that. Ahem.
[quote=“ClarkeyCat”]Do you mean Ko Samui? That’s where I am. I’ve headed to one of the quiet beaches here though to chill out before I head to Sydney and rejoin the rat race in a few days time. Did enough drinking in Ko Pha Ngan and Koh Tao to do me for a while.
Yeah, posted about Nha Trang on another thread a few weeks ago but there’s no need to rehash all that. Ahem.[/quote]
Ha, i went to Nha trang for 2 nights and stayed 17!
No, Ko Samet is 5 hrs south of Bangkok. Near Ko Chang.
[quote=“ChocolateMice”]Ha, i went to Nha trang for 2 nights and stayed 17!
No, Ko Samet is 5 hrs south of Bangkok. Near Ko Chang.[/quote]
And frequented the Sailing Club and Bar Why Not no doubt - can’t blame ya, savage craic.
Not heading to Samet but Phi Phi, Koh Tao and Ko Pha Ngan have been savage altogether. It’s savage the way you can just keep drinking through to morning and you can wander from one bar into another with your drink. Plus you can buy your alcohol and bucket in a shop. Have to start a bar with buckets in Ireland - it’d be a sure fire success.