[quote=“ClarkeyCat”]And frequented the Sailing Club and Bar Why Not no doubt - can’t blame ya, savage craic.
Not heading to Samet but Phi Phi, Koh Tao and Ko Pha Ngan have been savage altogether. It’s savage the way you can just keep drinking through to morning and you can wander from one bar into another with your drink. Plus you can buy your alcohol and bucket in a shop. Have to start a bar with buckets in Ireland - it’d be a sure fire success.[/quote]
Buckets in Ireland!! dear lord, there would be carnage on the streets…
Almost took a job in the Why not bar, for my livers sake tho i had to decline.
I loved Koh Toa, did you go snorkling? i got to with in 5 foot of a shark! class altogether. Great place to Chill out after the full moon
When ye say buckets, do ye mean a bucket with ice and 5 or 6 bottles in it(for a cheaper price) or an actual bucket full of beer.
And if it’s the second option would the beer not be manky warm by the time you get near the bottom.
Went to Ko Tao to detox after Full Moon alright but ended up getting just as fooked. Was also looking forward to scuba diving there but it turned out to be rubbish because the weather was so stormy and visibility was shi’it. Diving in Phi Phi was savage though and got to see a leopard shark, as well as doing the ship wreck there. Did my Open Water in Nha Trang actually.
[quote=“balloobasluvsbeer”]When ye say buckets, do ye mean a bucket with ice and 5 or 6 bottles in it(for a cheaper price) or an actual bucket full of beer.
And if it’s the second option would the beer not be manky warm by the time you get near the bottom.[/quote]
One bucket like the kind you bring to the beach to make sandcastles.
Add shitloads of ice.
Add 350ml of your chosen spirit.
Add a can of your chosen fizzy pop.
Add a small bottle of Red Bull or the amphetamine version M150.
Then you’ve got a bucket.
2 or 3 and you’re absolutley buzzin bud.
While transexual sex shows maybe wrong, Clarkey and CM are way off topic here. Need to restore order here.
Lads wearing sleaveless jackets… wrong
Polski’s hogging every machine in the gym… wrong
Back, Sack and Crack waxes… wrong
Paul Collins of Today FM… wrong
Foreign bird at my local public swimming pool; hot bird in bikini. Was with her boyfriend. Pale blue bikini and a thong, nea G-string bottoms on her. She had to be pointed out to me by Mrs. Locke. The fact I didn’t spot her first was wrong, real wrong.
irish womens’ attitudes to gettin the backdoor kicked in…seen as such a taboo…its wrong…they cud learn a lot from their eastern european counterparts…they’ve a much more ‘access all areas’ approach…