Debs is one of the drawbacks which comes with that sort of thing.
What is in fact wrong is getting your picture taken for the local paper.
Debs is one of the drawbacks which comes with that sort of thing.
What is in fact wrong is getting your picture taken for the local paper.
can’t remember but i heard someone say that its only acceptable to have your salad tossed etc by younger ones if they are half your age plus 7 at the minimum…
for example if you are 30 years old that would mean the youngest you should be aiming for is 22 ((30/2)+7=22)
It’s half your age plus 8.
Half plus 7 woudl mean a 16 year old lad could be off with a 15 year old, and that is frowned upon by the state.
Currently Mrs GSH is 1/2+14.5 so I’m in the clear.
Yours in 1/2+8,
different strokes for different folks officer…
Is it wrong that I’d still plough her?
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/28/article-1050043-026F461200000578-69_468x719.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/28/article-1050043-026F478300000578-82_224x584.jpghttp://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/28/article-1050043-026F479300000578-161_224x584.jpg
Perhaps…
[quote=“myboyblue”]Is it wrong that I’d still plough her?
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/28/article-1050043-026F461200000578-69_468x719.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/28/article-1050043-026F478300000578-82_224x584.jpghttp://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/28/article-1050043-026F479300000578-161_224x584.jpg
Perhaps…[/quote]
The Tatts put me off I must say
Speaking of Tatts…
An ugly enough girl in work (with a decent body) is going around today with a loose shirt on. Came over to my desk to ask me a question and sort of bent over in front of me leaving everything in full view - the most freckly pair of jabs I’ve ever seen. Manky looking yokes.
[quote=“Mac”]Speaking of Tatts…
An ugly enough girl in work (with a decent body) is going around today with a loose shirt on. Came over to my desk to ask me a question and sort of bent over in front of me leaving everything in full view - the most freckly pair of jabs I’ve ever seen. Manky looking yokes.[/quote]
Did you take out your phone and get a picture of them?
Post it up here if so.
An ugly enough girl in work (with a decent body) is going around today with a loose shirt on. Came over to my desk to ask me a question and sort of bent over in front of me leaving everything in full view - the most freckly pair of jabs I’ve ever seen. Manky looking yokes.[/quote]
Was loading the kids into the car the other morning and met the nextdoor neighbour and her kid. She still had the bed clothes on. Saw the same thing after she bent down to pick up her kid. Was alway curious what they looked like but not the best angle to be fair.
No time to get the phone out so no pics to share, sorry.
Any Irish person over the age of 10 wearing Sunderland gear, or having anything more than a passing interest in Sunderland. I’ll exempt anybody above 10 who supported them pre 2006.
Does this include the following?
Paul McShane
Daryll Murphy
Anthony Stokes
Andy “fatboy” Reid
David Connolly
Liam Miller
Graham Kavanagh
Michael Liddle
David Meyler
Roy O Donovan
Nick Colgan
Niall Quinn
Roy Keane
Obviously not
freckly tatts make me angry. I FOOKING HATE THEM!!!
There’s a bird in work with one of the greatest racks i’ve ever seen but she’s quite freckly and i know if she got them out, they’d be freckly too. It makes me weep.
i disagree my orange friend, an irishman supporting liverpool is the exact same as an irishman supporting Sunderland
Fellas drinking WKD and Bacardi Breezers
WRONG
A kilkenny work colleague of mine giving out about tickets for the all-ireland… He has only ever been to a handful of hurling matches, always all-ireland finals… He got 4 tickets yesterday for sunday week and had a hissy fit because they are not all together, 2 hogan and 2 cusack…
Wrong, so fcuking wrong. Now thinking of outing him publically in the cunt thread.
(aside, can anybody with spare tickets send them my way).
Ah dont stress, tickets will turn up, they always do. Same with all the Limerick heads last year shitting themselves for tickets last year, come final day yer man behind the counter in Quinns was handing them out for nothing there had been that many tickets left with him to get rid of.
[quote=“HangBlaa”]A kilkenny work colleague of mine giving out about tickets for the all-ireland… He has only ever been to a handful of hurling matches, always all-ireland finals… He got 4 tickets yesterday for sunday week and had a hissy fit because they are not all together, 2 hogan and 2 cusack…
Wrong, so fcuking wrong. Now thinking of outing him publically in the cunt thread.
(aside, can anybody with spare tickets send them my way).[/quote]
Out him on the cunt thread Hangblaa. Doesn’t matter what county he’s from, unless he’s a regular goer to county games you can’t be upset at what tickets you get*. Le fin…
*I was upset at the tickets I got last year, muck they were. But I’ve done my time in the trenches and hope to get a better set next week.
Keeping with the All-Ireland theme, what about neutral fans at finals. At half time last year the guy beside me asked who the small thin guy on the pitch in front of us was ( it was ciaran carey). Wasnt in the greatest of form being my third losing final, I counted to 1000 and walked away
Why shouldnt neutral fans be at the finals? Your problem isnt with neutral fans, its with idiots.
What was Carey doing on the field anyway?