People leaving home for work at 8.50. No wonder the country is fucked. Some of us would have a days work done at 8.50
Yes, those on the night shift perhaps.
I didn’t realise Fagan was a baker
Rent boy maybe?
Wait until he finds out Art Foley doesn’t have to leave until 08:52
Lazy bastards
How much does a cleaner set you back in this economy?
Eh you usually get up at about 7-7.30 and spend 40 minutes having a shite so I don’t know why you’ve got your skid marked knickers in a knot. What a silly man.
And as I also said last night you could’ve asked them to start on the sitting room/kitchen/my room. I repeat; a silly man.
Eh, I had to get up between 6 and 6.30am this morning to ensure I was ready to leave at 8. Don’t be a tard with the ‘they could have started in another room’ rubbish. I was hardly gonna stand there in my jocks giving some cleaner bitch instructions before heading into the bathroom for a shit and shower. It was ridiculous from you - please learn from your gross stupidity.
What the fuck do ye need a cleaner for…3 or 4 single lads living together, ye have all evening to be pottering around the house and doing a bit of cleaning…
Silly man.
- And we all have girlfriends, The Puke.
Cleaning is Sian Massey’s work.
you wouldn’t see Famer getting a cleaner in
Farmer has never, ever invited any of his mates to his gaff. I would be curious as to how well it is kept.
Clarkey, could you answer some of the following?
Cost?
Is she any use?
Nationality?
Where did you find her?
What exactly does she do, whats her remit, would she iron a few shirts too?
90 quid.
Eastern European ethnicity.
Jugs or Bandage gave me the number. They are called About Time.
I’m sure they would iron a few shirts too. They just do a surface clean in ours. They do a good job.
Shit sorry, I answered all of them. Which ones did you want me to answer?
Cheers Clakeycat. Is that 90 quid for one visit? Seems a bit high. I fucking hate ironing, one for the things you are shit at thread that one for me.