Things That Are Wrong

http://www.thefreekick.com/board/public/style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/wink.gif

Those of you with NTL digital will know that as you scroll through channels it will tell you what category a particular programme will fall into - comedy, drama, sport etc. I was just flicking there - channel 4 are showing a re-run of the big brother final from last night - the fuckin thing is marked as “educational” - what the fuck??

Lads wearing rosary beeds around their necks. Has anyone else seen this happen (not including kids under the age of six)? Two lads in front of me at a match tonight were doing it - I was embarrassed to be supporting the same team. One of them was particularly bad - he was wearing a vest and an unzipped top to show it off. It wasn’t really warm enough for that carry on. He also had a leather strap on his wrist and a diamond earring. Maybe that’s cool nowadays and I’m just not down with kids anymore.

rosary beads or scapulars?

Watching Up for the Match because I had a game Sunday morning, wrong.

However it would have been wrong to not Evann ni Chuilleann in that dress. Holy fuck…

Bono wears rosary beads around his neck.

Nuff said.

Finding this thread languishing on page 4 of the main board.

SSN giving us a tour of the US Team’s locker room at Valhalla, talking to JD who is the locker room superintendent, asking him who he thinks will win (he went for the US), showing us that the player will sit in lines of 4 when getting changed…oh dear.

Kilkenny’s underage hurling structure. So right its wrong.

The amount of cock in “Forgetting Sarah Marshall”.

Wrong.

[quote=“myboyblue”]The amount of cock in “Forgetting Sarah Marshall”.

Wrong.[/quote]

that a film?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forgetting_Sarah_Marshall

“In accordance with Judd Apatow’s 2007 announcement “I’m gonna get a penis in every movie I do from now on”[1] the film shows full-frontal nudity of Peter Bretter (Jason Segel) three times in the beginning and once at the end of the film”

Why why why would he say something like that?

picked up a groin strain in training wednesday night…one of the lads that is studying sports science that there was no neeed to go to the physio as it wasn’t pulled only a slight strain that would go in a few days and to apply deep heat to it 4/5 times a day to help the process…

thanks to the fucking eejits advise i have a big fuck off rash and broken skin all the way up my groin with is very wrong and sore as fuck…

although the strain is gone…

[quote=“The Puke”]picked up a groin strain in training wednesday night…one of the lads that is studying sports science that there was no neeed to go to the physio as it wasn’t pulled only a slight strain that would go in a few days and to apply deep heat to it 4/5 times a day to help the process…

thanks to the fucking eejits advise i have a big fuck off rash and broken skin all the way up my groin with is very wrong and sore as fuck…

although the strain is gone…[/quote]

Telling us about your STD is also very wrong Puke:eek:

did you ever go for the test fran…now there is something that is terribly wrong…

jager induced hangovers.

young ones not saying anything at the time of the month and letting fellas do the business. happened friend of mine one night, he went back to hers, and said he didnt notice anything until he was just finishing and he saw blood everywhere, said the sheets were destroyed. He was staying in my house at the time, and he came back after he did the deed and was giving out. Then he went off for a shower. He came back to show us the state of him (dirty fooker, we didnt want to know, and him shouting ‘look at me, look at the state of me’) and he was standing there in his jocks and it covered in blood stains and his stomach and legs covered as well. sick sick fookin sick. and we knew the girl too. didnt think she’d be that stuck for a herbie hide.

Maybe he broke her in?

very similar story- left one of the lads i lived with in college alone in the house over the weekend.

few of his mates came to stay and went on the lash.

one of them pulled and brought a bird back to stay in one of my fellow house mates rooms.

on our return sunday night my house mate discovered his sheet destroyed with blood.

yer man bought him new sheets anyway but it was fair rotten. turned out per chance a few weeks later that the responsible bird lived a few doors up. we let her know we knew so she could live with the shame.

minger.