took a bird home few weeks ago, we were havin a go all going well till i flipped her over for bit of doggy. bit of tissue stuck between her cheeks.
i silently put on my jeans and left. think i’m scarred. may never go doggy again.
durty b!tch
took a bird home few weeks ago, we were havin a go all going well till i flipped her over for bit of doggy. bit of tissue stuck between her cheeks.
i silently put on my jeans and left. think i’m scarred. may never go doggy again.
durty b!tch
your after reminding me gman…
a friend of mine rang me one morning to collect him and another lad from a house party…collected the two of them anyway, driving them in the road when the second lad pulled down the visor and started looking at his face and in the small mirror…he kept turning around to me and the friend and saying is there something on my face…asked us 4 or 5 times before i finally asked him why did he think there was something on his face…he told us that he went down on a bird(i would have been friendly enough with the girl) and she was on the rag and she only told him afterwards…
i said to him did you not taste the blood and the other shit that would have been coming out to which he replied it was his first time dropping the head, he just thought she was sopping from being horny as hell and he thought thats what it was supposed to be like…to make it worse he didn’t even get the ride and we told a load of the other lads and eventually most of th town had it…
I told the fucking eejit to ring the lad whos house the party was in to tell him to change the bedsheets(joking) and didn’t the fucking eejit do it…
[SIZE=“5”]
very wrong[/SIZE]
no, definately didnt. at least that is forgiveable, and sure its something that happens. this one was on the rags and didnt say anything. think most lads, while disappointed, accept that herbie hiding doesnt go on when that craic is going, so better to say it and be disappointed than say nothing and be destroyed in mucas and stuff.
I can well imagine Puke…a harrowing experience
Some sick stuff indeed. Apparently women are way randier that time of the month for some reason, although it’s hard to understand why with all that shit going on down there.
Friend of a friend (it always is) was with this bird one night and she seemed to be well up for it. She ended up bringing yer man back to her gaff and was all over him in the taxi etc so he thought he’d struck gold. Into the house anyway and they got down to it only for yer one to utter the dreaded words “just to let you know it’s that time of the month”. Yer man went ape shit, jumped up of the sofa grabbed the jacket and started mouthing off “What the fook were you at with that gamey shit all night and dragging me back here when you knew that shit was going on?” Yer one didn’t seem too bothered and goes “What’s the big deal? Just throw it up the back way”.
The 6 most beautiful words in the world…
stop the lights…
Related to this, and again a friend of a friend, who went to go down on a bird he met one night in Coppers.
Her response was ‘Less of that fancy shite - just throw it into me’
“GAA team mate” brough an absolute knacker home one night, did the deed, woke up in the morning, she says “will you do there what ya did to me last night boss, you were fair good at that” in your worst traveller accent.
I overheard this one from a girl I was in college with. A mate of her’s brought a fella home back to her place one night and they had sex. Yer man goes home the next morning, pretty much your normal student one-night stand. Three days later the girl is beginning is sensing (and smelling) that something is very definitely not right down below. So nothing for it but to reach in and go fishing. Out came the offending item - a soiled three day old johnny. Yer one was on the pill luckily enough for her.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Related to this, and again a friend of a friend, who went to go down on a bird he met one night in Coppers.
Her response was ‘Less of that fancy shite - just throw it into me’[/quote]
Either we have a friend of a friend in common or that girl gets around
ive also heard that from 2 different sources- one was a traveller girl the other wasnt- could be a crap urban myth
I think I was in college with her
Where’s the best place to meet these girls?
See farmers original post. You’re already in the best position outside the womens shitter. How do you not pick up birds there?! http://www.thefreekick.com/board/public/style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/tongue.gif
It was actually the fella involved who told me. She was a baggage handler for Aer Lingus in Shannon!
Did you do a diploma in baggage handling in college Mac?
[quote=“Fran”]It was actually the fella involved who told me. She was a baggage handler for Aer Lingus in Shannon!
Did you do a diploma in baggage handling in college Mac?[/quote]
i heard it about a meath footballer
Different lad so
I’m pretty sure that “Thorw it into me” thing is an urbam legend, have heard it from a few lads now.
Or maybe yer wan gets around a lot.
Rocky 5 and Rocky 6.