Things That Are Wrong

[quote=“myboyblue”]I’m pretty sure that “Thorw it into me” thing is an urbam legend, have heard it from a few lads now.

Or maybe yer wan gets around a lot.[/quote]

Yeah i’ve heard it from at least 4 different people, and pretty certain none of the birds were the same. It was quite funny when i first heard it about 8 years ago.

Yep heard it as well. This bird was in Tralee, and it was ‘‘Horse it into me boss, less of your fancy shit’’

Just seen an add for a lingerie manufacturer advertising underwear from size 8 to size 50. SIZE 50!!! Women that big don’t need lingerie, they need a fucking tarpaulin.

Strangely enough the only women actually seen sporting lingerie in the add are stick thin and incredibly hot.

Not at all Fran. Far from baggage handling I was reared.

Conversation tonight (on a business trip in Vienna):

Colleague 1: Some hot birds at this conference
Me: Yeah, definitely. I’d say some of them were savage in their day as well
Colleague 2: Which women in their 50’s do you think would get it?
Me: Jesus, there’s a fair few knocking about who’d be worth a shot (of course remembering the thread on here)
Colleague 3 (aka weirdo): which women who are dead would you rattle?
Everyone else at the table: what the fuck??

[quote=“Mac”]Not at all Fran. Far from baggage handling I was reared.

Conversation tonight (on a business trip in Vienna):

Colleague 1: Some hot birds at this conference
Me: Yeah, definitely. I’d say some of them were savage in their day as well
Colleague 2: Which women in their 50’s do you think would get it?
Me: Jesus, there’s a fair few knocking about who’d be worth a shot (of course remembering the thread on here)
Colleague 3 (aka weirdo): which women who are dead would you rattle?
Everyone else at the table: what the fuck??[/quote]

What was your answer?

The top 5 ended up consisting of:

Princess Di
Florence Nightingale
Katy French
Audrey Hepburn
Marilyn Monroe

[quote=“Mac”]The top 5 ended up consisting of:

Florence Nightingale

sicko

Two things from mates over the last month that I meant to post here:

Mate 1:
Hadn’t seen him for a while so was greeted with ‘I have to show you these videos on my phone.’ Grand I thought until I realised that the videos were on random birds that he walked behind down the street or sat across from on the train. He even paused it when one of the birds legs come into view. ‘It’s great’ he said. ‘Just pretend that you are texting. They’ll never know.’ He saw absolutely nothing wrong with it either the sick fuck.

Mate 2:
Was actually just talking to him today and enquired about pinting later on. ‘No I can’t. I am off the beer for a while.’ Intrigued I questioned as to why and he said ‘I am on a diet, the Atkins diet actually.’ I was so flummoxed that I couldn’t even slag him and just said ‘Ok then’ and hung up.

Mate 1 is not a forum member
Mate 2 is a forum member and it’s not Bandage

Mate 2 is probably Tinnion. Yeah?

I think this guy needs to be outed.

Is it tinnion?

That 10 chaacter minimum post is a load of shite as well. Having to type this because it won’t allow me post ‘Yes’ on its own.

Thanks

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Yes.

That 10 chaacter minimum post is a load of shite as well. Having to type this because it won’t allow me post ‘Yes’ on its own.[/quote]

You probably could’ve gotten away with posting a little less than the above and sill met the minimum 10 character criteria.

Yeah but once I started I thought I may as well make my point.

I know how to post less than ten characters. But thats because I know what I’m doing. See below…

Arsehttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y48/Flano/Forum%20linked%20pics/e392afb1.jpg

Cunt .

fag

cockface

wankbag