There’s a new chipper after opening in Wexford town called “Trappatoni’s”.
Yes, the retards have tried to jump on the football team and manangement’s success but have conspired to spell “Trapattoni” incorrectly.
Much the same as retards like KIB man who persisted in calling him Trapp for a couple of years.
hate whn that happens -Prendelis in Malahide did the same thing
Bertys around the corner from me did the same years back.
In the bakery section of Superquinn yesterday. An ould lad picks up a loaf of brown bread, unwrapped, a Sean’s Brown I think. He drops it on the floor, by accident, has a quick look around, picks it up, puts it at the front of the display where some other poor cunt will purchase this soiled item and he walks off with an unsoiled loaf from the back of the display
You’d always see lads going in there squeezing the bread and putting it back, until they find one that is suitable.
These are the dangers you take with anything that is unwrapped
Bar the sausages, superquinn is just wrong. A total rip off.
Should be alright, sounds like he didn’t break the 3 second rule.
http://www.thesun.co…daughter-7.html
A PLASTIC surgery addict has given her seven-year-old a £7,000 voucher for LIPOSUCTION.
[font=arial][size=4]Sarah Burge said the gift to daughter Poppy was a Christmas present — along with make-up, hair extensions and a spray tan.[/size][/font]
[font=arial][size=4]The 51-year-old mum said: "I put the voucher in her stocking. There’s nothing wrong with that. [/size][/font]
[font=arial][size=4]“She asks for surgery all the time. She wants to look good and lipo’s one of those procedures that will always come in handy.”[/size][/font]
[font=arial][size=4]Sarah, of St Neots, Cambs, who has an older daughter, has spent £500,000 on her own surgical enhancements and is known as The Human Barbie.[/size][/font]
[font=arial][size=4]She sparked outrage when she gave Poppy lap dancing lessons. She also gave her girl a £6,000 voucher for a boob job for her seventh birthday.[/size][/font]
[font=arial][size=4]But Sarah told Closer magazine: “I see these vouchers as investing in her future — like saving money for her education.”[/size][/font]
[font=arial][size=4]And she insisted: “It’s good kids worry about their looks. If they don’t learn how to look good they’ll all be walking around later in life looking minging.”[/size][/font]
What sort of a stupid cunt buys vouchers. The liquidator will not honour these.
ClarkeyCat, the tard, ordered a collection from the Chinese across the road the other night. Yer wan told him to collect the order in 10 minutes so he toddled over there 10 minutes after ringing up to collect it, as you do. He was gone around 20 or 25 minutes before he arrived back giving out shit about the place so we asked what happened. The utter simpleton walked into the take-away & sat down. Yes, he didn’t stroll up to the counter and say ‘I’m looking to pick up a collection’ or something similar. He literally sat there. So other people were coming in and out and getting served & collecting orders yet he still sat there like a weirdo. Eventually he piped up and asked ‘Is there any sign of that chicken satay that I ordered for collection?’ And the bird behind the counter replied ‘Oh yeah, it’s here - we didn’t think the person who ordered it was going to collect it.’ And he had the cheek & temerity to blame the take-away. Wrong.
Disappointing to see Clarkey not taking the new year as an opportune time to change his diet and eating patterns.
Unfortunate effort at spelling management there
Hows the Premier chipper doing these days?
Is Clarkey the fella thats afraid to ring in his order as well or is that you?
rocko
[quote=“KIB man, post: 99415”]
Unfortunate effort at spelling management there
Hows the Premier chipper doing these days?[/quote]
Not sure how the Premier’s doing these days. I missed an opportunity to sample a delicious breadcrumb rissole from there at Christmas.
[quote=“Julio Geordio, post: 99416”]
Is Clarkey the fella thats afraid to ring in his order as well or is that you?[/quote]
No, that weirdo is Rocko.
You’ve surrounded yourself with some bunch alright Bando