Things That Are Wrong

Blokes emailing or texting their friends to wish them a happy birthday.

Wrong

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]No problem with meeting up with mates that you don’t see often but why do it on a birthday?

Why not just send an email to them or a text?

How does it work? About 20 of you know that it is Sledge’s birthday and only go out then?

Wrong.[/quote]

Because lads with birds and/or kids and/or mortgages need a reason to get out for a few gargles, and for some reason (I know this from experience) birds seem to take the “birthday” thing onboard. It might sound awful gay but the reality is that sessions people go on for someone’s birthday are often among the most enjoyable.

This Corrigan Knows Food shite I just switched on. Load of bollix.

Scott Parker is going to be offered 100k a week to join Man City according to the papers this morning.

Very wrong.

I don’t know if anybody watched Nollaig No.1 on TG4 last year, it was a talent competition to try and get the Irish number one for Christmas and ran from April til December…Ye probably haven’t but I heard on the radio Sunday that the winner of the show(Who’s name escapes me) who released a song for the christmas number 1 spot sold a whopping 20 copies of the song…At 99 cent a pop on itunes it netted TG4 a cool 19.80…

That is very wrong…

Tag Rugby.

Yeah it says so in TFwiki…

yep, idiotball is pretty gay in its own right- tag idiotball is a thousand times worse

be warned, wrong #!!!

[quote=“artfoley”]be warned, wrong #!!!

Who or what is that?

amy whorehouse

It’s an Amy winehouse. Is that a recent pic? If so she seems to have gained a bit of weight.

about 2 weeks ago

She’s on the mend so somewhere is she?

She’s putting a little bit of weight, no harm in that, now can someone just let the air our of her lips and we’re laughing

Her facial features are very bloke like in my opinion.

Farmer admitting he’d rather clean spunk than get paid to play rugby…

Wrong wrong wrong.

wearing a suit on a Friday

templeshannon