Things That Are Wrong

Peter Fitzpatrick, Fine Gael TD and ex Louth manage,r was just on the news talking about this.

:D:D:D:D

[quote=“farmerinthecity, post: 778016, member: 24”]Peter Fitzpatrick, Fine Gael TD and ex Louth manage,r was just on the news talking about this.

:D:D:D:D[/quote]
Could you understand him farmer.

Just about.

His accent is ridiculous.

Is the tanker full of illegal fuel that the gardai seized and the army were suppose to be guarding?:slight_smile:

These cunts from Offaly are taking this shit way too far.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bkXRuayRw4U

It’s going to be hilarious when the cat eats them

When did we get a Ladies Board???

And what’s this?

http://www.thefreekick.com/board/index.php?threads/watch-hollywood-movies-online.17577/

[quote=“ChocolateMice, post: 778385, member: 168”]When did we get a Ladies Board???

And what’s this?

http://www.thefreekick.com/board/index.php?threads/watch-hollywood-movies-online.17577/[/quote]
That’s where the lovely ladies are, it’s a smashing place.

Dunno what that other shite is…

The homophobic abuse on Donal Og Cusack’s twitter.

Yer man was some cunt alright.

[ATTACH=full]687[/ATTACH]

Surely that’s a fake account?

More than likely. Probably Mbb.

Or Totti

“Get yourself a bloody woman” yer man sounds like a fella who’s inundated with the ladies alright.

Apparently he has had a go at a few sports personalities - Nadal , Eamonn O Hara etc.

That reminds me of a Ball Ox rant.

Think that’s the first time Nadal and Eamonn O’Hara have been used in the same sentence.

The only thing they have in common is a dark tan

He also “attacked” Matt Chapman (a horse racing presenter).