Things That Are Wrong

[quote=“Bandage, post: 786612, member: 9”]1. A TFK AFC player wanted to go to Bon Jovi in Slane tomorrow and his bird got tickets to it for his birthday months ago.

1. Said player is now seething because his bird’s best mate who was engaged for years without setting a date for the wedding decided at short notice to have the wedding tomorrow, and now he can’t go to Bon Jovi.[/quote]

Dear god.:eek:

Is it barmy or brunchie?

The continued inability of a number of gobshites to differentiate between rein and reign.

A simple exercise might be as follows:

The pesants from Limerick should rein in their exuberence before the Clare mucksavages reign in Munster.

Yours in not wanting to rain on your varying parades.

Cunts.

If the curtains were closed around one of them around 16.40 hrs. the following day in Henry Sorohan’s in Drumshanbo and the “stable lad” was unsure of what track he was at I’d say Yay…

The “stable-lad” wouldn’t be un-known to your good self…:pint:

As Micko might say “Yerra”…

[quote=“Boxtyeater, post: 786651, member: 246”]If the curtains were closed around one of them around 16.40 hrs. the following day in Henry Sorohan’s in Drumshanbo and the “stable lad” was unsure of what track he was at I’d say Yay…

The “stable-lad” wouldn’t be un-known to your good self…:pint:

As Micko might say “Yerra”…[/quote]

:clap::D:clap:

well played sir

[quote=“Boxtyeater, post: 786634, member: 246”]The continued inability of a number of gobshites to differentiate between rein and reign

A simple exercise might be as follows:

The pesants from Limerick should reign-in their exuberence before the Clare mucksavages reign in Munster.

Yours in not wanting to rain on your varying parades.

Cunts.[/quote]

People making mistakes like this in posts giving out about spelling/grammar.

http://balls.ie/news/simon-zebo-rapping/?utm_campaign=twitter&utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=twitter

That’s class in fairness

When was it ever ok for sporting heros to get involved in this thrash?

Where are the all the real heros for today’s kids???

The strong silent Gary Cooper types…

A fella from Ireland called Paddy, talking in an American accent and grabbing his mickey every now and again?? I don’t get it.

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 786751, member: 686”]When was it ever ok for sporting heros to get involved in this thrash?

The strong silent Gary Cooper types…[/quote]

It all started when some fucker came back from the States in white boots, that was the beginning of it all.

Mac was nothing but ever but strong and silent!

It was the first trickle through the dam. It was expression outside the norm, silent or not. The butterfly effect and all that jazz.

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 786751, member: 686”]When was it ever ok for sporting heros to get involved in this thrash?

The protestants and the blacks are leading our young lads astray. Battle is long lost at this stage though we might as well just go with it.

Not sporting heros (sic).

Sid and mbb trying to out-mong each other on one of the lions thread.
Joke’s over lads.

[quote=“artfoley, post: 786614, member: 179”]Dear god.:eek:

Is it barmy or brunchie?[/quote]

Ah I couldn’t embarrass the person publicly.

In unrelated news, cesc4 is at a wedding this weekend.

Funny shit in fairness. Lads just killing bit of time on tour.

Eh think you’ve missed the point.

I couldn’t agree more, can’t understand it

The Lions. Irish lads in Oz shouting for these cunts, in whatever jersey they’re wearing. A pro rugby player leading out a team carrying a fucking teddy bear. The formerly funny Sidney’s Loins thread. Everything about this cunting tour and makey up fucking brit team, fuck off with your butcher’s aprons the lot of ye