Things That Are Wrong

The events depicted on The Examiners front page today

Feel very sorry for the Slanegirl. We’ve probably all done stuff when younger we’re embarrassed about looking back (ok maybe not to the extent here), thankfully for 99% of us we just have to live with the shame of it and maybe some lighthearted slagging off friends, not have it plastered all over the internet.

She’s only 17 ffs, probably pissed off her head and doesn’t remember much of it. The person(s) who took the photo(s) are the real cunts here and I hope they are shitting it today as they await a knock on the door from the Guards.

Surely she would have gone to the concert with friends and one of them would have stayed with her if she got into a drunken mess and looked after her and, if she was acting up with those lads, warned her to cop the fuck on? Ireland is a small place, must be horrendous for her and her family at the moment.

She won’t be going to any more concerts for a while I’d say. :frowning:

Elaborate please. Hard to tell from website. I presume you’re not talking about Barry Kelly.

One story on the website that is wrong is that two Muslim ladies were told to stop praying in a Dublin park as they might hurt their backs!

[quote=“tazdedub, post: 820847, member: 312”]I have no sympathy for her carry on but I believe there was a video as well of some lads molesting her or something and this is the complaint the Gardai are looking into.

Did this girl have no mates with her? Surely her mates would have told her to cop on and got her out that situation?[/quote]

She had been brought home from the concert by cops ever before these pics surfaced after reporting a sexual assault to guards on duty at the concert.

Regardless of actions I think some empathy with her and her parents is the least required.

No not Barry Kelly, actually it’s incongruous putting this in the same sentence but it was the photo of the dead Syrian children laid out

[quote=“Scrunchie, post: 820894, member: 1408”]Bradley Manning - the wiki leaker - jailed for 35 years this morning has announced that he is to undergo hormone treatment therapy and considers himself a female and from now on would like to be referred to as Chelsea Manning.

Probably not the best thing to announce before heading off to prison?!?!?[/quote]

The socialists are protesting outside the US embassy about this lad

[quote=“Scrunchie, post: 820894, member: 1408”]Bradley Manning - the wiki leaker - jailed for 35 years this morning has announced that he is to undergo hormone treatment therapy and considers himself a female and from now on would like to be referred to as Chelsea Manning.

Probably not the best thing to announce before heading off to prison?!?!?[/quote]

It’s a cunning ploy to get put into a womens prison.:slight_smile:

Desperately sad that Faldo’s sister is now the talk of internet because she was caught sucking Jimmy McNulty off on camera. A very sticky situation for the two toffee men.

[quote=“Piles Hussain, post: 820879, member: 363”]Course it fucking was. Swt.
It is very wrong how much birds hate each other.[/quote]

They are extremely jealous really.

I would be worries about any lads here who have no sympathy or empathy for the girl. I think it hints at a lack of respect for women.

[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 821057, member: 273”]They are extremely jealous really.

I would be worries about any lads here who have no sympathy or empathy for the girl. I think it hints at a lack of respect for women.[/quote]

Absolutly. She fucked up bigtime and the world of today wont let her forget it anytime soon. Tis heartbreaking stuff really.

Drink combined with the over sexed media world we live in.

Joe Canning looking for 4k to open a new field!! -

Brian Cody said he would do it for nothing on the condition that he could bring a bus load of KK kids up for a
game:clap:

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 821137, member: 1796”]Joe Canning looking for 4k to open a new field!! -

Brian Cody said he would do it for nothing on the condition that he could bring a bus load of KK kids up for a
game:clap:[/quote]

Brian cody is a gent he spoke at our club dinner dance one year for nothing, so one of the clubmen made him a colcok out of ash quite a nice piece actually…

I think the Mogues (scum) got Mickey harte for one, can @Gman[/USER] or @[USER=1408]Scrunchie confirm this…

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 821137, member: 1796”]Joe Canning looking for 4k to open a new field!! -

Proof you cunt!

I saw the text sent from a clubman of said club (to an associate of mine explaining the situation)… It was Joe’s brother/agent they contacted.

That’s sickening if it is true. He could be a contender for Cunt of the year if it is.

Where was the pitch (roughly)?

Roughly- Galway…may or may not be current AI Club champions…

What’s your problem??

I’ve manys the problem Renton…