Things That Are Wrong

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPtqfAMyGq8

What a fucking liberty. Are you trying to mug us off with that comment

It’s an integral part of the forum these days.

On a roof in 36 C, fuck me. The good news is we’ll be finished by lunch just in tine to metal sheet the fucking thing when it’s 39 C! I fucking hate this heat.

Fuckin hell kev whod have though it would be so hot in australia

Wearing a wooly hat in a game where you conceded 4-24

http://www.irishexaminer.com/media/images/e/examKildarewinhasRyan_large.jpg

you’re sweating like a nigger on a rape charge there kid*

*i saw this posted on FB earlier in response to some eejit posting the following:
“Can’t cope with this heat!!! Working outside in 36 degrees get me outa darwin!!!” - the dream is being lived as we speak

[quote=“mickee321, post: 883100, member: 367”]you’re sweating like a nigger on a rape charge there kid*

*i saw this posted on FB earlier in response to some eejit posting the following:
“Can’t cope with this heat!!! Working outside in 36 degrees get me outa darwin!!!” - the dream is being lived as we speak[/quote]
Sweating like a knacker trying to read

Letters from revenue arriving charging you tax for online purchases made 6 weeks ago.

What? Seriously?
What did you buy? And why the fuck would revenue know what you bought or that you bought?

[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 883146, member: 273”]What? Seriously?
What did you buy? And why the fuck would revenue know what you bought or that you bought?[/quote]

If it comes through certain distribution companies they go through a form of customs and if the value declared exceeds a threshold then a liability accrues

[quote=“mickee321, post: 883100, member: 367”]you’re sweating like a nigger on a rape charge there kid*

“Can’t cope with this heat!!! Working outside in 36 degrees get me outa darwin!!!” - the dream is being lived as we speak[/quote]

36 in Darwin is a good bit worse than 36 here to be fair.

Ah right, I thought they were monitoring some online purchasing.

[quote=“caoimhaoin, post: 883146, member: 273”]What? Seriously?
What did you buy? And why the fuck would revenue know what you bought or that you bought?[/quote]
I dunno man, some sort of NSA style surveillance or else what Art said. If I’d had it posted to where I’m living rather than to home I’d have waltzed back to ireland without having to pay a dime. :frowning:

Reassure yourself that your money will no doubt be put to good use by the Govt.

What is it? A Tiger or something?

http://raw.prochan.com/CCTV/t/8b1_1387912781
Fuck! :eek:

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 883079, member: 180”]Wearing a wooly hat in a game where you conceded 4-24

http://www.irishexaminer.com/media/images/e/examKildarewinhasRyan_large.jpg[/quote]

trevor brennan back at college?

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 883079, member: 180”]Wearing a wooly hat in a game where you conceded 4-24

http://www.irishexaminer.com/media/images/e/examKildarewinhasRyan_large.jpg[/quote]

I dunno. I’d like to think he’s paying tribute to those bobble-hatted lads who used to keep goal for the likes of the Faroe Islands and Iceland in the late 80s to mid-90s.

Or he’s a soft ginger Westmeath cunt.