Things That Are Wrong

[quote=“Bandage, post: 888307, member: 9”]“The Leinster Society of Chartered Accountants Annual Rugby Luncheon”

A panel discussion with well known rugby football personalities including British Lion Sean O’Brien.

In aid of IRFU Charitable Trust.

In The Four Seasons, Ballsbridge, on Friday 7th February for €75.[/quote]
You’re dead right. Accountants are some cunts.

I see mickee is in a bit of bother with some dodgy internet craic concerning young lads in the philipines

I’ve never been to Wexford!Is that wrong?Am i missing much!

Its a suburb of kilkenny

You’ve never been to see Cork or Limerick in Wexford Park? They’ve both played senior championship there in the last 5 or 6 years.

No for some strange reason i’ve never been to Wexford.I hear that the town itself is similar to Waterford city.

Nothing wrong with that and we’re quite happy if you could keep it that way.

I was there myself today at a funeral. I must say I was impressed with the interior architecture of Rowe St. Church. Also, there was a fantastic soprano, accompanied by an organist, singing the hymns for the Funeral mass…Are they a permanent fixture at the church or is it possible they were drafted in just for the funeral?

Sarsfields territory. Match pick up point - the corner of Carrigeen Street and Rowe Street :clap:

The worst weather I ever watched a game in was that hurling qualifier. Jaysis but I was drenched.

http://thescore.thejournal.ie/ronan-ogara-racing-metro-heineken-cup-1267944-Jan2014/?utm_source=facebook_short

Go to the comments section below o_Oo_Oo_O

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 888752, member: 1796”]http://thescore.thejournal.ie/ronan-ogara-racing-metro-heineken-cup-1267944-Jan2014/?utm_source=facebook_short

Go to the comments section below o_Oo_Oo_O[/quote]

I really didn’t need to read any of those at this hour of the day. Fucking eejits.

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 888752, member: 1796”]http://thescore.thejournal.ie/ronan-ogara-racing-metro-heineken-cup-1267944-Jan2014/?utm_source=facebook_short

:eek::eek:

Jaysus.

O gara always looks a tad bewildered

Tweet[/URL] | [URL=‘http://www.facebook.com/dialog/feed?app_id=116141121768215&display=popup&link=http%3A%2F%2Fthescore.thejournal.ie%2Fprofile%2F136471%2Fo-gara-always-looks-tad-bewildered-2015586%2F&picture=http%3A%2F%2Fs1.thejournal.ie%2Fmedia%2F2014%2F01%2Frog-20-197x197.png&name=larry+lamb%3A+O+gara+always+looks+a+tad+%E2%80%A6&description=%26%238216%3BWhen+Paul+O%26%238217%3BConnell+is+there%2C+anything+is+possible%26%238217%3B+%26%238211%3B+Ronan+O%26%238217%3BGara&message=Just+saw+this+comment+on+TheJournal.ie&redirect_uri=http%3A%2F%2Fthejournal.ie%2Futils%2Ffb_post.php%3Fp_id%3D2015586’]Share[/URL] | [URL=‘http://thescore.thejournal.ie/ronan-ogara-racing-metro-heineken-cup-1267944-Jan2014/?utm_source=facebook_short#’]Report this comment

[LIST]
[*]http://abs.twimg.com/sticky/default_profile_images/default_profile_5_bigger.pngJohn[/URL]11 hours ago [URL=‘http://thescore.thejournal.ie/profile/142694/thats-hes-never-complacent-always-looking-opportunity-unexpected-2016727/’]#
4 19

That’s because he’s never complacent always looking for an opportunity or the unexpected. A great player

[/LIST]

Jesus. I cannot fucking stand the way the likes of The Journal, The Score, Joe.ie et al. cream themselves over fucking Irish rugby players. Making news stories of their Twitter musings. Fuck off you fucking sycophantic fucking cunts.

Then you have the people that read and comment on these stories, they’re just on another fucking level.

If social media and Web 2.0 in general with its user generated content has taught me anything it’s that the world is full of fucking total and utter cunts. Once again - I hate the general public.

A fucking drop of rain and you Limerick lads moan and groan for years about it.

Just as well there wasn’t any fingers broken.

Limerick: unlimited digitbreak

I’ve said it on here before, the comments sections of the journal etc, is ripe for an away day.