Things that make you a cunt

Sure if you canā€™t laugh at yourself then who can you laugh at?

you couldnā€™t make it up :sweat_smile:

I thought that was very goodā€¦and if you were fairplay pal.

@Nembo_Kid could

And wear sunglasses on top of their head.

Pity he didnā€™t tell ye what he did with it once he had it caught.

What about Patagonia

Cool as mustard

Thatā€™s a swell anorak.

Unreal.

I smell a picture your raincoat thread, Iā€™m worried about confessing to owning a North face, itā€™s a grand raincoat.

I have a stutterheim raincoat

It is a gamechanger

North face is decent gear if you want to keep the weather off. I got a rain jacket from them for cycling to work and itā€™s been a great investment.

I love the way you say that

I had to look it up, very nice, BT carry a range that arenā€™t a million miles away in style.

Pffft north face. Ive a lowe alpine waterproof jacket, had it for years. An outstanding piece of clothing.

Being in the media, and having the surname Horan.

More a stupid cunt than a cunt but watching a show you know will be infested with cunts voluntarily and then pretending to be surprised at how cuntish the whole thing is

Where does a Helly Hansen jacket fall here? Iā€™ve generally found wearers of these to be utter cunts.

Agree strongly.

Itā€™s a coat lads. Donā€™t let it deflect you from the Dā€™Arcy of surfers all the same.
Wankers.