Chronic overuse of the phrase “Be the lord jaysus”
Particularly rife amongst Wexicans I’ve noticed.
Chronic overuse of the phrase “Be the lord jaysus”
Particularly rife amongst Wexicans I’ve noticed.
Have their dinner at lunchtime.
‘The’ dinner.
I’ll still do it.
[quote=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 908696, member: 1624”]Chronic overuse of the phrase “Be the lord jaysus”
Particularly rife amongst Wexicans I’ve noticed.[/quote]
How’s life anyway SLR?
Think that chips and curry go with anything. fucking boggers.
Getting 15 years+ more wear out of clothes than they were ever designed to last by the manufacturer.
[quote=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 908696, member: 1624”]Chronic overuse of the phrase “Be the lord jaysus”
Particularly rife amongst Wexicans I’ve noticed.[/quote]
I rarely hear this phrase and I am a devout wexican.
order chips and a portion of curry sauce as an acompanyment to Chinese dishes
God help us.
Write lists of funny things boggers do.
Makes a change from SLR/Beautiful City thinking I’m @glasagusban[/quote]
I agree. We must be the same poster.
Are you calling yourself a bogger?
[quote=“tipptops, post: 152683, member: 213”]Boggers will
Bate the shite outta gays and that, You’d often hear of a townie lad that was after “coming out” and that would be the topic of conversation, “What would you do if your young fellow turned up gay?” would be asked “I’d bate it outta him” would be the answer.
Townie lads with spiked, bleached hair and silver jeans and womens shoes are beyond saving.[/quote]
Fcuk I’m a bogger
go out running at 6am with their team manager driving behind them in a car with the lights on (like he was driving cattle)