Threats of Violence on TFK

The Barrs.

The wheels on the bus go round and round, round and round, round and round. The wheels on the busā€¦ all day longā€¦

Did you learn a new song, pal?

Yes, pet.

Ah yeah throw away an aul comment there about my bhoy Kev, itā€™s probably cos im so insecure. Bad father, raped by my Da perhaps?

The only poison is in your heart, never mind the obnoxious, jealous, hateful mind.

@ChocolateMice just advised @glasagusban that heā€™d beat the head off him.

Wrong - I said I could beat the head clean off him - not that I would.

So youā€™re all talk then?

No- Iā€™ve a proven record here for turning up to fight strange lads off the internet. Iā€™ve no reason to kill Glas, yet.

Was that tmi bud? Id have gone down myself to stop that one. Alright sorts

We are best buds now.

Gud stuff man

Bump for @mickee321

The good old days

Two posters right there who are badly missed

There used to be a meltdown once a week back then,I couldnā€™t wait to get home from work during the week to open the laptop and see what was happening on TFK (sad I know).When I lived in the states I came here for my news in the evening (night time here)cause ye cunt had a 5 hour headstart of whinging and bitching,and it was great,now itā€™s full of lads putting up pictures of half done steaks and crappy runners

Thats because they have all become fannys

Correct kev but a few really decent posters left/died/got married/grew up didnā€™t help

And you never changed