Threats of Violence on TFK

Let this evolve, m8.

It’s not evolving though, it’s just three or four sad wankers repeating the same thing over and over. It reminds me of something …

Feisty.

Rarrrrr.

Theres nothing worse than fellas who are fucking all talk on the INTERNET. It really grinds my gears so it does.

This feck_it lad is making some show of himself

It is starting to look like @carryharry has made him his bitch alright. And on the Internet aswell to make matters worse. Is there any bit of fight at all in @feck_it

Ah here he came in all guns blazing saying he was going to show what a cunt carryharry was and had the proof . . Harry called his bluff an now poor feck_it_I’m_a _sap has zero credibility left.

hey fucko. that fella pmd me after he called me out for pmn him to see if he could sort some weed, big fucking deal. he got well cheeky too and was told apoligse or fuck off and enjoy his christmas. he took the wrong options

Look it, post up the PM’s to fuck. One in particular will fit right in on this thread…

4 days, for that?

yes, it took me 4 days to think up of that. you’re a bit simple are you?::rollseyes:

Post up the PM, you’re embarrassing yourself now. @carryharry has already shown it to me. Let the rest of the board see it.

Here you fucking sad sap stop talking shit and post the pm’s or shut the fuck up. You’re embarrassing yourself here.

Your are an utter disgrace and an embarrassment to all the ordinary decent Joe soap drug abusers on here with your online fuck acting and general carry-on off line.

so you read the 1st few pms ye or did you just wait until i stopped taking cheek? ye i’ll put up them 1st few up when i feel like it. like i said he started throwing insults and i made him know I wasnt taking it. now piss off

:grinning:carry on offline, you couldnt make it up

@carryharry and @myboyblue, im relaxing after a weeks work, having a few spliffs and a few beers. throw up the pms there ye and from the start