Threats of Violence on TFK

You’re the one who said he had the PMs and would throw them up after 50 posts of shite, you fucking clown.

im stoned, pal. ill throw them up when i feel like it. the lads can throw them up before me if they want

Are your small childeren in the house with you tonight ?

You’d be as well log out there pal,you’re makin a show of yourself

ah fuck off replying to me, shit face. thanks

Where do you live you piece of shit? I’m reporting you to the cops.

laytown, co meath kid. them steroids have you driven mad buddy::grinning:

It’s not easy for him being acne ridden, give him a break, kid.

He’s a cunt. It was probably his God gave it to him as a punishment and to keep women safe from him. Except the poor trafficked ones who need the few quid so badly that they’ll agree to anything.
I’ll never forget that photo of the wad of 50s :laughing:

@feck_it I’d put those pms up now or you’ll never put it behind you.

i tried last night pal but it failed to upload. if ye can give a bit of advise on how to do it, ill throw them up.

Don’t know to be honest.
You could just copy and paste if it’s tricky.

tried that bud and fail…

Hit the - prt sc - button which should be along the top row of your keypad somewhere… Open up paint, right click, paste, save as then upload

Screenshot ffs

Don’t leave any cunt bully you @feck_it.
If you wish to put them up do. If not just tell carrycunt to fuck off. He’s poorly thought of around here so the more you insult him the better for everyone.

tried that and it only lets me capture 1 page (see above)…

Send me your log in details mate, and I’ll do it for you.

this looks very bad for @carryharry & @Horsebox

very very bad