Threats of Violence on TFK

if a member of the forum was a member of An Garda Siochana in his spare time could he request @carryharry 's IP address from The Dunph and launch an investigation into @carryharry alleged advertising of narcotics for sale online ?..
this is serious stuff now … i thought there was the dark web and bitcoin for this type of stuff, this forum cannot be used as a medium for drug trafficking

@carryharry thinks this place is Silk Road

if i was @Horsebox id be very quickly scoring this forum deleting posts and taking down facebook and lnked in profiles ASAP

You’d do well to delete that post.
1 Reply

feck_it
Dec '15
carryharry
No. Plenty lads post here bout coke weed and hookers ill delete nothing. Replied to my pm u should have not broadcast it
1 Reply

carryharryMr Nice
Dec '15
feck_it
You’re a horrible cunt.
Do people broadcast where those posters live?
1 Reply

feck_it
Dec '15
carryharry
It was broadcasted here a couple of weeks ago where you a from u dipstick and I’m from limerick most people on here know where people are from big fucking deal. Pointless statement. Now either apologies for being a prick I was only trying to sort some smoke. Otherwise fuck off and just enjoy your Christmas
1 Reply

carryharryMr Nice
Dec '15
feck_it
Go run & jump you slow cunt.
1 Reply

feck_it
Dec '15
carryharry
Give up the insults and say what you are trying to tell me in nice simple terms, otherwise piss off I’ve Christmas to be enjoying
1 Reply

carryharryMr Nice
Dec '15
feck_it
You obviously made a cunt of yourself last night. I mentioned nothing about the email, you did.
It wasn’t meant as a slight you prick. But it seems fine for you to throw those shit remarks out to the forum.
You’re a wanker, end of.
1 Reply

feck_it
Dec '15
carryharry
Right fuck you. I could meet you some day and ill mangle you
1 Reply

carryharryMr Nice
Dec '15
feck_it

1 Reply

feck_it
Dec '15
carryharry
Yeh that’s what you think so there no chance ever of me meeting someday in a pub at a match . Be very careful with your shit actually dont bother I’m going to kick the living shit outa you if I cross your path my little green friend. Yep.
1 Reply

carryharryMr Nice
Dec '15
feck_it
Happy Christmas you mental cunt.

Jesus lads.

I’ve not been following this thread - wtf is going on?

harry started crying to the board that i ruined his christmas, pal

That never happened

@feck_it they are worse than I thought. Youd best delete them mate and quick. Before mbb screenshots them

:smile::smile::smile:

fuck the snake mbb, couldnt give a monkeys anyway, i had a christmas to be living as well but that pretentious fucker had to make a big deal out of it.

Hello.

Ah fuckme that’s magnificent.
What time Christmas day was this exchange taking place ?

he threw the 1st stones kiddo. i wouldnt be taking shit like that. now i dont like you so will you please stop replying to me. thanks

The night of the AI Hurling Final in Dublin i was a bumbling mess with the fear of some stranger ‘’ mangling me ‘’ or ‘’ kicking the living shit outa me if they crossed my path ‘’. :smile:

But i was very ‘’ careful ‘’

He threw the first stones but it should not be overlooked that you are the father of young childeren who was pro actively sourcing drugs online from strangers Christmas morning.

I was given his name and address by someone here. I have passed them onto the guards and the social services

I don’t think there is anything in it for the guards.

Social services will be all over it though.

You can just visualise the scene in @feck_it s house Christmas morning can’t you. Its very sad. A make up set Santa brought his little toddler you know.

He was so shitfaced on drugs he didn’t know what he was doing