Awful sad. A very selfish person and a bad father.
A fucking cunt.
im not a bad father at all sunshine and do everything for my family, brother sisters my mother and father. my wife and kids would vouch for that. grow up you creepy cunt. and stop tagging or replying to me. thanks
Thereās no need for thatā¦cop on.
Donāt rise to it.
Iād often be in need of a bit of weed myself by 6am Christmas morning.
@feck_it donāt worry, remember your piss test was clear, youāre grand.
In truth, youāre a simpleton, that doesnāt make you a bad Dad, bad husband, bad person. You like your beer too, normally on a Friday and Saturday, again nothing wrong with that.
You must brush up on your spelling and grammar though, perhaps take a breath whilst you type.
The INTERNET is full of vultures and this place is no different.
Posting the PMs probably back fired. Youād definitely have broken my concentration while I was carving the goose at Christmas.
Say three Hail Marys and an Our Father, rebrand, and all will be forgiven.
never. appreciate your effort though, thanks
No worries mate. God bless.
Thatās the spirit.
I think @feck_it had won this debate
He might have needed a small little bit of guidance from some older wiser members but still came out on top.
Carrycunt had no dignity by the way.
Top class advice.
In reality, the PMās werenāt worth talking about. But, @feck_it let himself be dragged into posting them by waffling on about.
His threats of violence were hilarious.
this is the threats of violence thread buddy. can we just put this shit to bed now man?
stop being a miserable cunt, you might actually enjoy life. you are a strange lad and i think you may need help. everyone to their own though. id appreciate if you stop tagging me. thanks
you utter turncoat. saying i shitfaced on drugs. you are making a monkey out of yourself. do you not take chemicals a fair bit, you mentioned it plenty of times here anyway. i dont go near the chemicals anymore havent in a while, its a mugs game. weed is grand and i smoke it at the wk end with a few beers. better than the muck that youd be throwing into yourself.
Nobody on TFK accept you does drugs. Itās a big joke. Catch on ted.
tell that to the other two wankers that take yokes:coke and steroids, pal
dont ever bring up my kids again you fuckin prick. fair warning
Not again.
ok, he didnt cry you fucking muppet. is broadcast ok with you, gimp?
Your best just ignoring Bert and Ernieā¦ However, Iām glad to see youāve made up with @carryharry.
sound pal, i shouldnt be replying to wankers but do hope harry can leave this shite behind us