Yep but Rockwell are that bad to get a hammering off them.
Even going well youād fancy Cashel every time. Are the other three called off?
The 3 West Intermediate Hurling games for today & tomorrow all postponed on Tipp Gaa website.
Lattin match was postponed last night also.
West Board in a tricky situation in that there are more teams now in the Intermediate Hurling championship than the Senior competition.
And under fierce pressure from the County Board to get games played off. It was a lose lose situation for them this week. Put the games on and face having to kick teams out for forfeiting or cancel them and face the wrath of Tim and the boys in Thurles. Although knowing some of the board, they are well able to handle themselves.
Correct call regardless.
Heard Kearns did a right booze with the boys Monday. Fair play to him, morale is sky high within the camp apparently.
Yea I listened to Quinliven on OTB the other evening and he was excellent. I agree it was the correct call, itās easier handle the county board than it is to deal with a number of pissed off clubs. It could and would come back to bite them.
Only fair. At this stage the West is Football country now.
Turns out the West Board are in fact cuntsā¦
Golden & Rockwell are raging. ( Well Golden especially )
Rockwell Rovers, Golden Kilfeacle, Arravale Rovers & Lattin Cullen Gaels reinstated into West Intermediate Championship tonight.
The GAA are some shower of CUNTS.
Just received the Double Day package tickets for the Hurling & Football Semi Finals. To say the tickets are shit would be an understatement. Some way to promote both codes.
The reason is fucking hilarious.
PM or fire it up pls pal.
Iām fuming over my tickets for tomorrow.
The West Board secretary is from Cappawhite. He was part of disciplinary procedure against the 4 teams. There is a perception of bias.
And you think that was an accident? Easy way to get the teams back in. They knew full well thereād be war and teams would appeal. Letās the clubs think they āwonā
I got word from the WB Chairman himself that they knew well the decision they were making.
Wonderful appealing all the same.
Great publicity for the West intermediate hurling championship. I doubt any other club championship got as much media profile in the last ten days. Masterstroke by the west board. There will be huge crowds now and Billy Putter and Noel O Brien will be taking the cream from the top at the gates when they finally play this off.
Will many travel for the football pal ? Contemplating on going myself.
Putter is the man the peopleās championship!