Tipperary GAA 2025

The two biggest games Tipp played this year were against Galway.

The League one in Salthill gave us a sniff as per below, while the Championship one in Limerick gave us the golden ticket to our playground in Croke Park.

Only the Wooly thing in the last week of January based on the evidence at point in time it was very much a valid point, fair play to Cahill, Bevans and everyone involved for turning it around this year.

2016, 2010, 2001, 1991, 1989

When we beat galway, we usually do alright

2014 the only outlier where we drew the final

Easy to say that on the outside but he has to be hurting. Only human.

Big call from management but couldn’t have seen him make that panel as the season went on

I’m sure @carryharry will be along any minute to deride Liam Cahill for skulling pints with the players

That man can skull pints for the next month or two if he wishes. All Ireland :white_check_mark:

No afraid not. Honours won don’t matter.
Once you’re out drinking with the players you’re finished.

If I went home and found him in the scratcher with Mrs Jones, I’d go back downstairs to make him a cup of tea

You would in your bollix. You’d head back down to Una Powell’s for another pint

I’d have a good few pints, you’re right :joy: :rofl: :sweat_smile: :laughing:

Why is doctor mary ryan in the thick of the Tipperary celebrations?

Her father and brother have farmed beside me for the last ten years or so. Neither struck me as gaa men.

She struck it bug out of the Kerry Group share thing this year. One of the biggest beneficiaries I think

Tipp club hurling championship starting this weekend judging by Clubber. Very quick turnaround for the players considering the 2 qualify from 4 groups are fairly cut-throat.

Divisional championships

Some fairly cracked stories went around about the lady.

Divisional Championships but life has to move on.

I heard someone from another County ask whether some of the Inter County boys would be given a rest by their clubs this weekend.

Will they fuck.

That is limerickesque.

He won’t go out in the following weeks & lose to Dublin so he’s grand chief :joy:

Seasons over….

Changing your tune now