Toilet Etiquette at Work

@Handsofpiss?

Thats as good as Viagra to @Fagan_ODowd

I blocked Trap 1 today. While it has been a burning ambition of mine for some time now I am disappointed I didn’t include in my yearly objectives. I would have scored myself a 5 on my self review (5 being the top score).

:joy: are you thick Irish bastards still using a 1-5 appraisal scale?

Good point. I’ll let them know to complicate it like they do over in the mainland to sucker the Micks in to thinking it matters.

Was it a big fat steaming duke that did the deed, or did you over-compensate on tp? How many courics are we taking about here?

It was a periscope poop.

On the way into the toilets I seen 2 ladies chatting outside. They were still there 20 minutes later as I walked out. They must have no work to be doing.

They really are a disgusting shower of cunts

you’d want your fucking head examined to ate takeaway food

Imagine some whiny Nordie cunt licking his lips of a Saturday evening as he tears into his onion bhaji… When less than 30 minutes earlier the same piece of food was getting splatters of Rajeshs oriental faeces as he deep squatted over the pond of excrement.

You saw, not you seen…

I hope you were wearing your poo shoes so any deviant in cubicle next door had no idea you were in trap 2

sure those filthy bastards shit into a hole in the ground, I’d say anywhere would do them

And use their hand to wipe their arse.
Some have a specially cultivated finger nail for scrapping off bits of shit.

Are ye talking about Indians, donegal lads or nordies in general here chaps?

The nordindians

@Fitzy

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1660498304022111&id=945056922232923

I think I’d do myself an injury far outweighing anynof the potential benefits there pal.

I just left a shit bomb explode in the jacks there. Everybody out!!!