Is the last box a joke, or is that really an issue in Scandinavia? Who even attempts that?
Well, itās mostly lads who hadnāt the agility for overhead kicks in the playground.
Once you land it the once, shouldnāt really feel the need to do it in public spaces again.
He works with addicts
Heās got the notifications set for this thread Iād say already.
I call that the magic hand. Imagine a magic hand throwing the shit all over the bowl. If itās beer shit and not scrubbed off properly, it sticks like a barnacle.
Informative ratingā¦
Iāve never had a shite in the work toilets. Iām lucky the body clock is fairly well tuned to get it done first thing in the morning after waking up.
Some afternoons it would be against your will to go for a piss with the smell coming out after the lads have eaten their canteen slop. Wednesdays are particularly bad here. Usually a day for the curry or a rich beef dish. Has the lads gut biomes in the horrors.
Wafty wafty. Nothing like walking in to be greeted with the smell of another Kingās insides. Nothing to fear.
I often have Morgan Freemanās quote from Shawshank Redemption about Andy crawling through āshit smelling foulnessā in my head as I make the journey.
So you crap on your time? Madness.
If you look hard enough, thereās always a quiet, clean scarcely used toilet somewhere in the nether regions of the building. The added bonus is that it is a mini adventure to find this Mecca of latrines, which wastes more company time in sourcing itās location.
The Civil Service in a shitshell.
I drink about a gallon of water a day so there are plenty trips to the jacks.
The slobs who shite their brains out a few times a day and who also smoke really have the game by the bollocks.
I used always be a 10.30 to 11.00 man myself. But recently theyāve been arriving earlier, first thing in the morning nearly, has really thrown off my morning routine.
Shakesperean
I used to head to the Ground Floor for a quiet twosie. HR were located there, predominantly female department so mens loos used to have minimal footfall/poofall.
I worked in a place years ago where there was a guy who used spray neon orange piss all over the toilet seat, floor and walls. I think I posted about it here. I presumed an alcoholic along with medical issues. I worked in a small section adjunct to the main office and we had our own toilets. We worked out it must have been someone from the main section coming in and using our toilets but never identified the culprit.
I had that very same strategy in the past.