Twas the other fella helped him out. God would have made sure there was no toilet paper and the thing wouldnât flush
There are 4 cubicles in the Gents jacks on our floor here. As I exited one of the cubicles just now a colleague brushed passed me and got into the cubicle I was exiting. I was still half in the cubicle and had to move aside to let him in. The other 3 cubicles were clearly empty. As I stared at him in wide eyed horror he maintained eye contact until he shut the door behind him.
Iâm actually quite shaken here.
Animals shitting in communal toilets, working from couch has freed me from such horrors
Lads deal with the fall of western liberal democracies in different ways.
At least you warmed it up for him
Maybe he just wanted a warm seat
Are you missing your wallet?
Thatâs a big dog move right there. He owns you now. He knows it. You know it.
Iâd be lying if I said I didnât feel slightly emasculated. Mainly horrified but slightly emasculated too.
He is big dogging you. You need to get in his face and ask him straight up âHey bro, ArE YOU TrYInG TO BIG DOG ME?â
Donât really know what to do after that thoughâŚ
You need to shit on his desk.
@cowpat would you talk to @Horsebox about what happened here, please. And tell him to put a fucking dress on.
Had you done serious damage in there, or was he walking into a fairly benign situation?
Working in a single jacks office for any period of time really brings on your exit game. Departing the scene of a discharge in stealth mode the morning after a Thirsty Thursday requires a heightened sense of hearing, flawless timing, innate agility - as well as plain old luck - all working in perfect harmony.
I hadnât. I was only after taken a piss.
And there are no urinals in the jacks before anyone gets smart.
Iâd never have guessed youâre female.
While weâre obviously delighted you shared this amusing tale with us, weâre not your target audience. You need to make sure everyone in the company, or governmental department is aware of this occurrence so his standing in the office community is negatively affected. You should of course embellish with some physical violence on your part, youâre not taking that shite etc etc
I think we have already established that he didnât take a shit.
Wtaf
Bad toilet etiquette
Heâs into you pal. Really, really into you. Try a smile next time your eyes meet. Report back