Toilet Etiquette at Work

I think this chap was having a bad day and was retreating to his favourite place to seek solace and calm. @horsebox didnā€™t give details of his own demeanour but he always comes across as a man who exudes contentment. Our friend assumed this look meant he was after unleashing all manner of hell on his favourite place. Just a misunderstanding. I exoect he will send an email of apology before the week is out.

Why was he in a cubicle so?

Lads, everyone has a favourite cubicle. He just wanted to use his.

Heā€™s explained this. There are no urinals.

the matrix there is no spoon GIF

At the same time, should be a cooling period in that scenario. It might have rattled him seeing someone else in there, intellectually, he knows it happens but still.

I used to have my favourite places to shit in UL back in the 90s. EG010 early morning was always a top drawer place for a good clean shit.

Itā€™s can throw a fella off. Everyone has a favourite

That brought back a few memoriesā€¦

Or else slip into the right in the old reception , the jacks would be fresh and clean before 9! Sometimes Iā€™d tip down from the stables at night and get in for a beer shit and back up for pints. EG010 had some jacks hidden way down by the stairwell

An exam hall would give you the shits alright. :+1:

The white house in UL is where to get you luxurious shite in

There was a fine sturdiness to the jacks in the main building in UL is my memory, were the cubicles a proper bricks & mortar job rather than partitions? They were obviously in plentiful supply as well, so you had a great sense of solitude and calm.

I used the Kemmy Business school as i was living in College Court and the jacks there were cleaner than those in the house.

The computer labs there were nearly always empty too so you could have a good gawk at rotten.com

and wink at the milf working there as you passed in

Those outlying buildings had good jacks.

I think in the main building they were bricks and mortar. You couldnā€™t play footsie under the door like the new ones with the panels.
You could definitely have a good long shit in peace in the old building.