Tom Humphries thread

Some weeks ago you were defending George Hook’s comments blaming rape victims. Ironic you should be on here now vilifying Cusack for making a character reference when the entirely logical follow through of your defence of Hook and his comments implies that you believe Humphries’ victim brought it on herself.

If he has done nothing wrong why is he apologizing for it on Twitter?

Even by cork standards the two cusacks are massive creeps.

You are a very very very strange individual.

Cusacks morals are all over the place.

• Convicted paedophiles are humans in a dark place.
  • Rubby players should not be allowed breed.
  • Zero tolerance for you unless you support gay marriage(almost half of Ireland)

He shouldn’t be let near minors after this and that includes clubs and schools.
A deeply disturbed individual With a God like opinion of himself whose masked has slipped.

No little truth in that but a lecture on morals from yourself doesn’t wash with me.

DĂłnal Og was always an oddball but I thought he had smarts and an inherent decency, this is awful.

If he was prepared to do the time WTF was he looking for character references for? Was it letters of introduction to the Prison staff? Was it fuck.

Look mate, he tried to kill himself, he didn’t contest the charges, now he’s prepared to serve his time, what good will all the rage here do? Everybody knows he’s done an awful thing, is there’s competition to see who can be most apoplectic?

What on Gods earth are you warbling on about now?

Limerick lads insecuroty about cork is very funny.

Its like ye are the 2nd city of the 2nd city😂

Suits you anyway, Mr angry the gigantic hypocrite

As i said recently. He is either homosexual or homophobic himself.

The way he jumps on downing any gay lad is noticable.

But he will make excuses for Harvey weinstein😂

Conors ‘re invention’ is certainly a very very interesting one, to put it mildly.

I’d be surprised if he was checking birth certs either while he’s getting his stinky cock out for those poor trafficked prostitutes

The cark lads circling the wagons around Donal Cusack.

Where’s that now?

You can’t mention anyone from Cark without them all jumping in.

You’re obsessed with Cork you sad cunt, the truth is that you jump in every time somebody from there is mentioned, you’ve terrible small man syndrome, you remind me of Mickey Rooney

Very very very strange behavior from the Carkie posters hijacking a thread discussing a convicted paedophile.
Weird cunts.