Tommy Tiernan

Two Johnnies are on Tommy tonight

:grinning::grinning:

He said on the podcast his only rule for the show was no comedians.

That sounds about right

He’s staying true to it tonight.

The 2 Johnnies are great sorts. A real feel good story

And?

Which wan of them is Noel? It’s like daft punk

They had Davy Fitz on their podcast last week. I haven’t had a chance to listen to it yet but apparently he came across well.

Came across who well?

It was magnificent. Davy is a great listen.

Incidentally that show he had with the druggie chaps was very entertaining if a little drawn out. Davy is a gem.

Ah no. It’s true

I’d say the lads have no more than 5 paid subscribers for their podcast.

jez these 2 johnnies arent funny anymore

Are they good junior hurlers? Junior hurling gets an awful name in the comical sections of the media but it’s not that bad a standard. Plenty of junior clubs are progressive and senior within 3 years.

Grand lads. They know they’re winging it

I wonder… As Seth Godin says, all you need is 1000 true fans. I reckon they are cleaning up.

Tommys bored I’d say.

Hopefully, I’d say they’re pure shite but there’s enough apes out there for them. Grand lads.

junior hurling is not as junior as in times past

the 2 lads were neither accurate or funny in describing it

Harmless lads trying to make a few quid… one seems to be a bit more talented than the other …