Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

I never denied that I was a teacher

I’m finding myself very attracted to this lady on First dates with the weird hair cut who moved from Dublin to Leitrim to grow vegetables and has horses and hens.

She is amazonian

What does that mean? A good thing?

Is this available on RTE player? Must check this out.

Like zena warrior princess. A big strong dominant independent lady

…if thats what your into

It is yeah and it is worth a look alright. I don’t envy the poor chap. Just wants the easy life, someone the cook his dinner and that. Not sure he will have an easy life though.

Wouldn’t normally be my type by any means but there was something about her, something very earthy and erotic.

The fucking teeth on this fella. :joy::joy:

What about this culchie who said TWICE that he used to work on the kways

She was dead right to break her hole laughing at hin

New show starting on rte1 now lads.

Is that the one with Ray Donovan wife. Her accent wrecks my head

Poor old Katie from Room to Improve has had to take to the Limerick Leader to defend herself from online abuse,
I only saw the first twenty minutes, they must have done a proper hatchet job on her?

I understand they edit these things and it can make people look worse than they are. She still said the things she did and came across as a spoilt bitch.

Why do people want to appear on this show ???

Free architect which can be at least 10% of the total cost of a renovation.

Bannon charges 80K normally.

yikes