Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

I always thought so too but it looks awful dated. Acting is chronic too.

The one with the tractor in the bog?

I Went Down in the most underrated Irish movie ever.

Are you talking about Victoria Smurfit again?

Say nothing till ye hear more.

“Now mammy don’t land back with some french lad or a big Italian with balls like a stallion”

Up the Ra

Yes,one of the most unusual deaths I’ve seen in a movie

“Next time put a knot in your daaangler”

Good advice.

Next time put a knot in your dangler. I remember watching it with the misses. I laughed so hard. I’ve not seen it since. Ye cunts. A Monday night an all. I’ll have to open a can of beer now

Ya big Lug!

It’s a sad arse that cant rejoice

That scene doesn’t get any easier to watch.

I forgot how fucking depressing it was

Ah fuck it lads, that was a great aul flick all the same.

A great show,prunty was a funny fucker

Rowing leading off the sports news, Jaysus we love an auld bandwagon :joy:

I thought Paddy Agnew looked & sounded a bit pissed on the news tonight.

The Proddy bastard.

Ashes to Ashes double episode. Sony tv 9pm. Never get tired of it