Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Fuck off now and don’t be annoying me anymore

A-hhhhhhh don’t be like that honey,let’s kiss and make up,pls,pretty pls,ye rathkeele rover

Here. Have any of ye cunts seen venom?
Is it worth a watch? Will have a free house at 9 bells.

Not for the purist Mike. Good bit of fun if you want to switch off the brain

Ah yeah. I’m not in the mood for anything heavy.

Here @anon7035031 . I’m watching Barrett Jackson on telly there. Do the yanks still love their big fuck off gas gusslers?

No mate, we all drive Teslas now.

Not West of new York or east of Cali

A big fuck off Chrysler 1978 just went for 32k.
They must love their Cameros. There’s been at least 10 since I started watching. This one just sold for 55k

That’s on all week,mad bastards,too much money to spend,top gear is on tonight AFAIK

Not the same since they replaced the lads. My IPTV provider has uploaded all the grand tour series. I’ll give them a blast during the week

Agree,but I meant the new format,the Amazon jobby

With Jeremy, hamster,and james

I’ll get that tomorrow. I got the first episode of the new series there last week.
Gas cunts

They’re tops

Fucking wow. How does this shit get commissioned?

I find O’Shea a likeable sort. Even if his comedy is a very, very acquired taste.

His female co-star on the other hand is not particularly likeable based on the persona she presents in public. There’s an unfunny nastiness about some of her 'humorous ’ interventions on 2FM’s breakfast show.

Dull oul shite here about the Irish tourist industry. It’s all fucking numbers.

Why is a 12 year old running Tayto Park ?

Most people working in the tourism industry appear to be complete flutes.

Exhibit A. This cunt running the pub crawl in Galway.