Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Seana and Jonathan are surprised that they can’t buy a house in Dublin 6.

Champ live on VM1

This Fran McNulty fella is a shocking interviewer.

But they want to and want to buy NOW

Lads
Ye really need to stop watching this shite. It’s doing yere mental health no good at all at all

I’m addicted to the misery now Mike. I can’t switch it off.

When you put it that way, I’m married 21 years this year. I shouldn’t really be giving out to ye

22 not out on Saturday I don’t know how I’ve done it.

19th of August 2018 papered over a lot of cracks for us boss

I envisage when the country is fully vaccinated and partying like it’s 1999 much of TFK will be pining for the days of NPHET dictatorship & watching box sets of the Late Late Show and Claire Byrne Live

And the 2004 Munster Final.

Michael Martin bumbling away here on the Tonight Show.

Leo on the radio this morning so Martin goes on the telly tonight.

Cork.

It’s well coordinated. Ronan was under strict order’s to deliver an upbeat message today too

1mu5tk

The amount of times Chump uses the phrase “in terms of”.

Practically every second sentence!

Do B117 bingo.

This is some scaremongering dose on the Tonight show.

But she loves motorbikes.