Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

My auld lady told me a good one recently. She went to mass in an adjoining parish where she was joined in the pew by a young family she knew. They have a few kids between 3-7 years of age but were joined by a very big young teenage boy with a “funny” haircut with “stripes”. He had no interest in mass and didnt join in kneeling or standing. He spent the while mass on his phone and drinking a big bottle of coke.

It was only after she found out that this young lad is going on “Raised by the village”. The Dad in the family is a right yoke. Really drove on the family business in the last 15 years since leaving school. I’m wondering is he using the show to promote the business.

The little (big) prick.

That’s cuntish carry on from the young lad but I blame the parents.

Which ones?

Great house Revival shits all over Bannon’s nonsense.

What do you mean which ones ?

Dundrum, Crowe family farm?

Was on tonight, the removal of the phone is the first order of business in that show, bad form if they’re selectively editing :nerd_face:

We had good craic as my daughter was pals with tonight’s girl from a basketball camp

That was it alright. Was down home and watched it with my auld lady. She said the young lad has spent a good few weekends down since.

The two kids seemed grand. Both had minor issues that you would generally come across in an education environment. Nothing like the major thing it is played across in the show.

Last nights one was good. Great guy

It generally seems to be cheeky kids or kids with phone or gaming addiction.
Last night’s were particularly sound in fairness, Diana was hard done by being put in a house with no kids

That was a cracker of a programme about the Kinahans on BBC1. A page turner as dee say.

Also had Nicola Tallant wearing tight white trousers.

Fairly hogged by that Paul Williams cunt, look at me with my shades. What a bastard

Once Upon a Time In The West on TG4

Williams giving an absolute tour de France in Cuntery on this BBC kinehan doc again tonight

Fuck me, anytime I watch this I can’t get my head around the fact these kids have been raised like this.

The rave episode of Morse on Virgin 3 now. Directed by Danny Boyle. Haven’t seen it since it was first broadcast 33 years ago.

I remember being shown it in secondary school by our civics teacher. I’m gonna go out on a limb and guess Rave Generator by Toxic Two was the music playing at the rave