Do you mean Christy Burke?
I wouldn’t be quick quoting this lad Mick, he made a fucking fool of himself last night saying one of the Kinahan mob’s main enforcers was shot dead in Tallaght.
I do. Thank you Sir.
yeah like, who the fuck would want to buy a gaff in the north inner city?
They seem to love crumlim also for some reason
Read the Freakanomics article on ‘Why Drug Dealers Live With Their Moms’. This is a summary of it -
There’s no money in it for most of them. But there’s the potential to make money someday which is more than they’ll get in McDonalds.
Davy Byrne drove a €250k Mercedes G-Wagon. Id say he was doing alright for himself before last Friday.
I know it’s not cool lads but … there seems to be little or no tension on the fingal riviera. Must be the sea breeze.
FG have lost control here pal, anarchy on the streets. Every second word from Frances Fitzgerald’s mouth is “Gangland” which makes FG’s swingeing cuts to the police all the more astonishing. Thankfully we’ll have a chance to vote this mob out at the end of the month.
Did he not say it was Dublin that was tense?
You’ve a woman at the head of the guards, and a woman minister for justice.
They think waving their rolling pin will make these lads stop.
Why would King Noonan give a flying fuck what is happening in Dirty Dublin. This is all good news for his beloved Limerick.
Uber cited the fact Dublin was “too dangerous” as one of the main reasons for their decision to move to Limerick.
The blue shirts have lost control of national security thanks to noonan and his cronies
Ah poor Christy, he appealed for calm after the shooting on Friday like he has any influence over these people.
And a woman DPP, AG and Chief Justice
Yes he seems to have being doing well
Worryingly he is wearing a jacket in a Recent photo that I also own - should I take that to the spurious connections thread?
3 fuckin auld wans. we need to roll all three roles into one.
“Don’t piss down my back and tell me it’s raining”
He was brought to Kevin Street garda station for questioning and was later released without charge.
But Freddie is out and about!!!