Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

Not at all have no connections in criminality. But utterly destroyed that the lads body will never be returned to his parents.
Only hope is ur man Crosby sings like a canary now.

If it was your child would you like his torso his soul been returned

If he was my child he wouldn’t have been acting the bollocks that put him in that position

We would all like to think like that.
Once your child is old enough to go out the door nobody knows what they get up to.
It’s a shame to get caught up in that shite .
A eye for a eye leaves everyone blind.

Fuck em

True story

Defo has bigs hallmark all over it

Looks like the bould Robbie was up in Belfast doing some “debt collection” with 3 other toerags. Only his target was expecting him and got himself tooled up before Robbie came knocking on his door.

For what its worth he was suppose to be up there last weekend and got a few reddies off a lad.
He was due other half today but got plugged.

A bit sloe allegedly.

As far as I know it’s the PSNI that investigate murders in Belfast pal.

“Levi & Quincey meeer I want yaaa” :face_vomiting: Names that ooze class… Not.

Rumour is it was the 3 lads double crossed him and shot him when he went to collect. Not like a dundon to double cross…

Levy Dundon is the little scrot who ran over and killed the young boxer on Hyde road. Another 1 of the 3 is kileen, son of vermin who killed Shane geogehan.

Is that not an Irish Independent headline?

Ok, then yes

Christ, you’d think they’d have more cop on than that.

Gota make Bank.