Travel agents and airlines: Cunts

The glory days

The pit stop in Birmingham on the way home. I used to have a massive joint ready

I got the rail and sale home from Cheltenham once. Spent the day drinking in Holyhead. Bleak place after a week in Cheltenham.

You’d want to have been on the magic bus back in the day 3 days non stop ,Greece - former Yugoslavia- London, experience I won’t ever forget ( including ferries,fucking hell

Airlines are planning on extending no fly period to September.

Joxer was only trotting after ye…

That LP was magnificent, especially as republicans in the south/ free state were reviled by most down here at the time,the Francis Hughes song on it brings it all back,Fair dues to Christy at the time to out his head above the parapet

Where did you see / hear this?

Somebody working with one said they are working and planning on that assumption.

Initial period was to expire in June I think.

Brendan on Facebook

Michael O Leary looks to have aged 20 years.

Feck him

Should have went into politics,wasted as a billionaire

He is a necessary evil.

Like the dentist or the garda

He has since 2000.

Simon Harris should be running Ryanair.

He’d obviously be better at anything else rather than health, skinny version of Harney

lol :smile: